Originally posted by *evanesence*:Yeah, even when waxing, U shld hold skin taut to lessen the pain & it also makes the whole process faster.... but I cant do this...2 painful... tried b4 once...after that dun dare...(referring 2 plucking)
I tired to pluck , ouch its damn painful . Dun think i will pluck all of them , too many liao ...Originally posted by wendy81:cut it short is fair enough coz i noe it itch or even hurts sometimes when its growing... and u tend to scratch will haf scars and i experienced that.. now i've got a few scars already.. regret doing it but now i pluck so not so bad... and after shaving a couple of months.. when it grows back ultimately it wun itch so much also. i juz plucked today...![]()
meaning u r bushy ? , my dearOriginally posted by esil3:explain and enligten me!
y cannot?!?! me bery expert in dis 1 nehz..Originally posted by wendy81:means u canNOT!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehh the first strand i dropped 1 drop of tear, 2nd one and so forth.. den when it came to the 5th one den its like i knew it.. stretch the skin of the pussy area u wanna pluck den u juz pluck lor.. and theres no pain coz the pores are opened up so can easily come off even using finger nails can come off.. now if i dun haf tweezer wif me and i spot one hair coming out i juz pluck wif finger nails. the underneath cannot see juz haf to shave it off and long term it wun itch anymore![]()