Originally posted by Doenitz:If the teacher is chio,that is.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:kIam KAn Ah![]()
wah..nie trainee leh..got metal rice bowl sia...Originally posted by wendy81:/me heng not chio... so
/me exits...
dun fantasize abt teachers pls... it scares me coz i am gonna be bonded for 5yrs...![]()
haahha!! u mean iron rice bowl ah? i think its good thing also lor since is so bad nowadays..Originally posted by Syusaku:wah..nie trainee leh..got metal rice bowl sia...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:S & M
/me heng not chio... so
/me exits...
dun fantasize abt teachers pls... it scares me coz i am gonna be [b]bonded for 5yrs...![]()
ahh? S & M? why is it so?Originally posted by skeujin:S & M![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:S & M![]()
all graduate with expertise in BDSMOriginally posted by boy in blues:don't corrupt our teacher-to-be's mind leh...wait next time our children taught by him\her how?
dun corrupt me ah? hmmm... maybe i really not corrupted enuff...Originally posted by boy in blues:don't corrupt our teacher-to-be's mind leh...wait next time our children taught by him\her how?
Originally posted by Syusaku:all graduate with expertise in BDSM![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:eerr...i think i let my future kid take exams as private candidate...
jhahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by n0_Nick:errr.....
i lock the teacher up in da classroom during recess den tie her up... then stuff my underwear in his mouth.. den i do the ahem ahem job...
wooo.. shiok sia..
hahahazz..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..not for me..but i do remember there's a indian student name davi or something like tt..can't remember well..den our physis teacher called miss tan..very chio in our sch..there's once..she came in the class..and naturally we greeted her..den davi who's wearing a red inner wear..ermm..not only he himself stand..but his "bro" also stand loh..hehe..dun think miss tan noe abt this..coz he sit at the back row..and..im not the one who witness it lah..it's my buddy who did..and they really make a joke out of it..well..