no lahz.... typo mahz....Originally posted by wendy81:jhahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U GAY ah?![]()
now i feel so safe to be a teacher at least u gave me some hope LOL
hehehe!! ehh.. i wun prey on them lor..Originally posted by n0_Nick:no lahz.... typo mahz....
ehhzz... u wanna be teacher ah.. wah.. cant imagine sia.. scared later u prey on xiao didi nehz... but they shld feel happy nor..
ahahhazz...
Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! ehh.. i wun prey on them lor..![]()
/me act blur.. or really blur?Originally posted by boy in blues:with great power comes great responsibility.
who am i?
i'm.....
Originally posted by wendy81:/me act blur.. or really blur?![]()
hehehe!! wrong word to use on me again... innocence? think abt it b4 u use one me lehOriginally posted by boy in blues:good what...innocence is bliss mah...
i remember we Primary school that time our class monitor and i had an incident...our monitor was an obedient boy and also my very good friend.....partly because i find him very fat and cute.....and our form teacher was a very young and pretty lady just starting to teach for her first year...then got one time she asked us for help to paint some things on a very big board on the floor...she was sitting on the floor directly in front of my friend and i...and i could see that she must have been concentrating very hard on her work....because even though she was sitting in a way a very conservative lady would, she still did not know that she had accidentally showed her panties.....her mind was totally on her work because she was wearing a very LONG skirt and yet she could have such an accident...i tried very very hard to concentate on my work because i scared she suddenly look at me...but i guess my friend failed to do the same...because she suddenly screamed and her hand accidentally dropped the cup of water onto her own self....and she quickly pressed both her hands into her THAT part of her body she use for pee-ing.....and squeezed her legs around her hands so tightly that if someone's neck was there instead, sure cannot breath and die......just like she very urgent to pee, but stuck somewhere with no toilet and no choice must use both hands to press onto her pee-hole to try stopping her pee from spraying out like that..... like i remember when i still very young got one time very urgently needed to pee but got stuck on a bus in a traffic jam!!!! .....then she stared at my friend with her eyes filled with tears, and her whole face was blushing so red i scared she explode or something......she then squeezed her eyes shut and all her tears flowed down her red face and until now i never before see anyone cry so much tears.....she turned her head downwards like she could not stand another sight of my friend.......even though he not really so ugly or what.....her breathing was like she was going to explode into loud crying any time......but she was having great difficulty breathing.......and the worst part was she once told our class she had asthma!!! i was really scared she was having an asthma attack in front of me now!!!!!......when she covered her face and softly sobbed, i guess that was when my friend's balls finally dropped.....and he ran out of the classroom so fast for his fat body that i thought he wanted to jump downstairs.....luckily she only sobbed very softly and nobody else saw her crying......Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..well..if im not wrong..his "bro" actually stand for ard 15 mins..hehehe..he's not shy either..to be able to admit tt openly.."i dunno..when miss tan came in..it auto like tt!" haha..he's a joker in class..they actually really use a mirror to peep wat kinda "little cutie" did miss tan wear..i think not suceed loh..they nv reveal the ans anyway..haiz..a butch of youngsters..hehehe..
serious ah...Originally posted by loneryu00:U ppl may tink I bluffing... but I never tot naughty of ANY teachers (though got 1 music teacher looked like Nnadia Chan...)
I only tot "notti" of da classmates... & only when I 16 yrs & above... (guessed I mature late?) but then again I was shy... so nth happened...![]()
In wat sense I extreme? If U refering to me?Originally posted by whiteillum:serious ah...
extreme man
Such an outburst of emotion? You mean she was shocked about the monitor's reaction? What happened after that?Originally posted by boy in blues:i remember we Primary school that time our class monitor and i had an incident...our monitor was an obedient boy and also my very good friend.....partly because i find him very fat and cute.....and our form teacher was a very young and pretty lady just starting to teach for her first year...then got one time she asked us for help to paint some things on a very big board on the floor...she was sitting on the floor directly in front of my friend and i...and i could see that she must have been concentrating very hard on her work....because even though she was sitting in a way a very conservative lady would, she still did not know that she had accidentally showed her panties.....her mind was totally on her work because she was wearing a very LONG skirt and yet she could have such an accident...i tried very very hard to concentate on my work because i scared she suddenly look at me...but i guess my friend failed to do the same...because she suddenly screamed and her hand accidentally dropped the cup of water onto her own self....and she quickly pressed both her hands into her that part in between her legs and squeezed her legs around her hands so tightly that if someone's neck was there instead, sure cannot breath and die......just like she very urgent to pee, but stuck somewhere with no toilet and no choice must use hands to stop pee from flowing out like that..... like i remember when i still very young got one time very urgently needed to pee but got stuck on a bus in a traffic jam!!!! .....then she stared at my friend with her eyes filled with tears, and her whole face was blushing so red i scared she explode or something......she then squeezed her eyes shut and all her tears flowed down her red face and until now i never before see anyone cry so much tears.....she turned her head downwards like she could not stand another sight of my friend.......even though he not really so ugly or what.....her breathing was like she was going to explode into loud crying any time......but she was having great difficulty breathing.......and the worst part was she once told our class she had asthma!!! i was really scared she was having an asthma attack in front of me now!!!!!......when she covered her face and softly sobbed, i guess that was when my friend's balls finally dropped.....and he ran out of the classroom so fast for his fat body that i thought he wanted to jump downstairs.....luckily she only sobbed very softly and nobody else saw her crying......
haha no GTO fo u~Originally posted by choco B:No yandaoz teachers. SIAN!!! That was why school life was such a drag.
OMG!!! i think i am in greater risk already after seeing such a post... homec teacher also leh.. but lucky i not chio....Originally posted by Monkey_God85:actually i only saw once a downblouse by one of my secondary home econ teacher.... she was chio and she was a malay.... so when she bend down infront of us taking some pots and pans, she downblouse and wah, immediately my "brother" stand to attention towards her, making my pants a budlge... then after that i try to walk near her look again... they day so horny... but i managed to brush my "brother" against her butt in the bus that day... she took the same bus as i am.... so i stand at the back of her with my brother standing at the back of her butt.... i keep moving... so song... i think she can feel it.....![]()
where u teaching?Originally posted by wendy81:OMG!!! i think i am in greater risk already after seeing such a post... homec teacher also leh.. but lucky i not chio....![]()
so everytime during recess tat will be ur "resting" spot?Originally posted by yaeh:remember during my sec sch days when we move to a new site our boy toilet the windows (panels tat k be open up ) is facing the building n one day while doing my buisiness just peek through the window opening n saw at the third floor my chaio bu science teacher talking to a student her back facing me n naturally her skirt was abv her knee so i could see her panties colour make me high tat day.tat location was one of the best for viewing unspecting girls at 3rd n 4th fl .oni for them to stand near the grip..