x 2.......Originally posted by *evanesence*:Maybe cuz they think that they have beauty and brains & are "IN demand"? Thus, the aloof attitude??
Originally posted by TaDA:haha, heard from frns that some faculties one sibeh
tao one. think that ther=y are priceless or something
haha. Not all though. So dun take offense if
you are from nus and is not lidat...
hahaha you win liao..... can come out with this for NUSOriginally posted by IamAngeline:because they are from Nasty Unfriendly School~~![]()
yeah, maybe the probs lies in the guy who wanna know themOriginally posted by Arena:why?? u always failed to get to know them???
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Maybe cuz they think that they have beauty and brains & are "IN demand"? Thus, the aloof attitude??
they must be called nus-ty girls..Originally posted by TaDA:haha, heard from frns that some faculties one sibeh
way do u think is the prob then??Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah, maybe the probs lies in the guy who wanna know them![]()
cos hor.....they plan to sell knife in future lor...Originally posted by TaDA:haha, heard from frns that some faculties one sibeh
Hmm... maybe they think the guy is 2 ugly, 2 stupid, not popular enuff, dun have car..... I dunno.... Or maybe cuz they jus cant stand the sight of the guy... Im not a NUS ger, so I dunno...Originally posted by Arena:way do u think is the prob then??

Originally posted by Souledge:hahaha you win liao..... can come out with this for NUS![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hmm... maybe they think the guy is 2 ugly, 2 stupid, not popular enuff, dun have car..... I dunno.... Or maybe cuz they jus cant stand the sight of the guy... Im not a NUS ger, so I dunno...![]()
I dunno...some gers who think that they've everything...want their clique of frens to be of the same status as them... I've nv met any of such people but I've heard abt them..like if you dun have a degree or what, U cant hang out with her...Originally posted by boy in blues:if don't want as boyfriend is perfectly alright...but not very valid reasons to be unfriendly...
Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dunno...some gers who think that they've everything...want their clique of frens to be of the same status as them... I've nv met any of such people but I've heard abt them..like if you dun have a degree or what, U cant hang out with her...![]()
x2Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah, maybe the probs lies in the guy who wanna know them![]()
haha..but the topic is about dao NUS gers....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think if the gal wanna be dao, she doesnt need to be in NUS right??..can be from anywhere wat...
but i feel trying to say they're dao is a bit too much, cos not all r like tat..its like trying to say sg gals only have eyes for $$..Originally posted by *evanesence*:haha..but the topic is about dao NUS gers....