kekekek nod nod same thinking Senior~~Originally posted by loneryu00:I do tink I am 1... I dun deny it... but I noe my LIMITS... I not dat "scum" as to do dat right in front of a gal wothout wearing a bra. Simply put... "he" at fault... baby83 here not 100% innocent too... WHO ASKED U TO NOT WEAR 1? GIVE PPL WRONG MESSAGE. U CAN ONLY HAVE YRSELF TO BLAME.
Anywae... guys reputation so bad liao... I dun bother wat ppl view me as here... good bad, ugly.
dun un leh...?Originally posted by loneryu00:No... U did not bother to rake it up... U juz took it into yr stride here.
Originally posted by turbo79:although there's nothing wrong abt not wearing bra and walk around like this,most guys are easily turn on by this.they feel that since u dare to go out without a bra,u wun mind so much abt that question loh.
Dun get yr meaning here...Originally posted by audlenelee:dun un leh...?
hmm~~ am i scary?~~~Originally posted by loneryu00:Dun get yr meaning here...
& junior... its hard for me to RELAX after seeing all dis "Guys r BAD" stuffs & such... Hurts alot... Dats Y we ALL scared of "gals" liao... good or bad gals...
very very true.. perhaps everyone who dresses in that manner would expect that ppl would look... but not expecting to be asked if she allow to be molested or raped...Originally posted by the Bear:You are going down a slippery path...
Does it mean that a woman wearing a tube-top and hot pants on her way to a party deserves to be raped?
That would be an extrapolation of your reasoning.
And it would be dead wrong, won't it?
No man or woman "deserves" or "is asking" to be harrassed.
I tink I too emotional here...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmm~~ am i scary?~~~![]()
hmmm~~~ think i am scary kekekek~Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink I too emotional here...
I stand corrected... those gal frens I noe r another case. & I noe only a few gals in my life... actually I oso scared of my mum too... nagging all da wae...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Dun get yr meaning here...
& junior... its hard for me to RELAX after seeing all dis "Guys r BAD" stuffs & such... Hurts alot... Dats Y we ALL scared of "gals" liao... good or bad gals...
if u mean molest or rape,then it doesn't need to be ask coz those are to do without the consent of the 1st party.The guy juz merely ask if can or cannot.juz like some guys do this very often in a pub or discoOriginally posted by audlenelee:very very true.. perhaps everyone who dresses in that manner would expect that ppl would look... but not expecting to be asked if she allow to be molested or raped...
i remembered wat our CJ said b4, but dun quote me...Originally posted by audlenelee:very very true.. perhaps everyone who dresses in that manner would expect that ppl would look... but not expecting to be asked if she allow to be molested or raped...
Originally posted by baby1983:Think that u guys are so perverted......
cos this morning went down stairs to buy things.....(me never wear bra).....then when abt to go home......
there is this young chap came forward to me and ask whether can ons wif me and can he squeeze my breast?
sucks man........
Originally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
wah kao .. i think only 0.1 of 100 % of guys r like that la,
dun becoz of one person and sink the whole boat!
btw .. u must have the figure and the looks *no offence*
therefore he came towards u .. but i guess that spoil ur day oso...![]()
btw got tell ur bf abt ?![]()
not really.saw a law lately, maybe revised one..its states its a chargeable offence if guy makes wolf call at gals...u know in sg, cos of the woman charter, woman's integrity are well protected..Originally posted by turbo79:if u mean molest or rape,then it doesn't need to be ask coz those are to do without the consent of the 1st party.The guy juz merely ask if can or cannot.juz like some guys do this very often in a pub or disco
well.. maybe u are right somehow.. maybe she dun like the way tt guy asked her lah..Originally posted by turbo79:although there's nothing wrong abt not wearing bra and walk around like this,most guys are easily turn on by this.they feel that since u dare to go out without a bra,u wun mind so much abt that question loh.
woah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really.saw a law lately, maybe revised one..its states its a chargeable offence if guy makes wolf call at gals...u know in sg, cos of the woman charter, woman's integrity are well protected..
There can NEVER be equality as long as there is da "Women's Charter". Dis act is to protect women from such vile cases. & to tink equality wld be put in... women oredi have da upperhand in terms of work, rights, fashion (where dis comes from...?), etc, etc... & they still wanna complain dis & dat? I m tired of all these...Originally posted by the Bear:Herein is the result of all the male-bashing that has gone on for more than a generation...
Women have the upper-hand, no matter what women say... it is easy as it has been genetically programmed into men to "protect the weaker women".. but in our society, where "equality" is drilled into us, women have taken the "equality" and turned it into a weapon for their own advantage...
It is sad to say that women only have to play victim, and everyone will side with the woman against the man...
Sometime men are horrible.. but when women are abusive and outright terrible to the men, the women are praised (You go! Girl!) and the men are vilified.. try the other way around and the men are misogynistic piles of turd..
what has happened?
Think about this when women ask why there are no good men anymore... the good men have run away from relationships and the boorish horrid ones are immune to conscience...
I rant on... I better stop now..
Truly, the female is the deadlier of species.
Originally posted by baby1983:Can u change the 'U guys' to 'some guys ??
Think that u guys are so perverted....
no need woah...sg gals are very well protected compared to gals in other country..even when divorce, the guys also disadvantage...Originally posted by audlenelee:woah...
Agreed... dats Y my deepest tots wld be, I wanna be REMOVED from existance...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need woah...sg gals are very well protected compared to gals in other country..even when divorce, the guys also disadvantage...
so wanna born as gals, best is born in sg..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need woah...sg gals are very well protected compared to gals in other country..even when divorce, the guys also disadvantage...
so wanna born as gals, best is born in sg..
I tink yr report more scary rite?Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~~~ think i am scary kekekek~![]()
Dats a sad case... my condolences to da guy... I didn't even noe got such thing...Originally posted by the Bear:It's like that in lots of countries...
Just have a look at the judge in Italy who made the man pay alimony after he sued for divorce... it was proven beyond doubt that his wife had mentally abused him and humiliated him every chance she had.. he endured this for 10 years and finally could not take it anymore....
It was a low blow when the judge made him pay alimony.
hmmm~~~ yah still doing yesterday do until 4 am~~Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink yr report more scary rite?![]()