Her so called leading WILL make her suffer in da near future... she can never be happy... coz all guys r SCARED stiff...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~~~ yah still doing yesterday do until 4 am~~
but my report scary also not as scary as the poster of the topic~~~
think she is leading the battle of the sexes
hmm, quote me if i m wrong..i think in the states, when u get married, u can get a lawyer to draft out wat assets the wife can have if divorce......Originally posted by the Bear:It's like that in lots of countries...
Just have a look at the judge in Italy who made the man pay alimony after he sued for divorce... it was proven beyond doubt that his wife had mentally abused him and humiliated him every chance she had.. he endured this for 10 years and finally could not take it anymore....
It was a low blow when the judge made him pay alimony.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, quote me if i m wrong..i think in the states, when u get married, u can get a lawyer to draft out wat assets the wife can have if divorce......
nope...u cant do it in any country..certaintly not here...but den again, these contracts are for those super rich pple...Originally posted by the Bear:I think in any country, you can do that.. it's a contract...
sadly, if the couple were to know and respect the sanctity of marriage, and are prepared for the marriage (instead of sinking all their resources and effort into the wedding), there would never be a need for a pre-nup...
Did she do dat? I dun see her post here leh? or some other thread? OR... she PMed U......Originally posted by wendy81:when did i become pervertic ah baby1983? wat a b|tch for saying tt to another b|tch! u go and think abt wat haf u posted in the threads lah.. it seems like u were juz trying to seize the chance to scold guys pervertic... and those things were like u made it up.. so far no guys would ask if they can squeeze tits and the most they go and bang accidentally or juz stare.... wat the fiak.. we answered ur qns u scold ppl and even insulted... i think u need a good screw in ur pussy brains!![]()
Originally posted by baby1983:Think that u guys are so perverted......
cos this morning went down stairs to buy things.....(me never wear bra).....then when abt to go home......
there is this young chap came forward to me and ask whether can ons wif me and can he squeeze my breast?
sucks man........