Of coz.Originally posted by libido:This figure is good?
Like Zhu Yin hor? Her figure very good.Originally posted by MuGenPower:Of coz.![]()
Originally posted by libido:Or do you prefer 38,21,34, like Amy Yip?
zhu ying can liao .... but if she have the height ard 168-170cm ... then will be the bestOriginally posted by libido:Or do you prefer 38,21,34, like Amy Yip?
Quite good already. But to be really good, have to be at least 24, you are right. Haha.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Urgh not fair!! Im not even a 24-waist...
Im a 34-25-34 ... N I look so thin... why cant I be a 24" waist...![]()
dun be sadOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Urgh not fair!! Im not even a 24-waist...
lol... nvm....no1 would take a measuring tape to measure my waist... n i've got a wash board tummy tt im proud of... til its lunch timeOriginally posted by libido:Quite good already. But to be really good, have to be at least 24, you are right. Haha.
I have the exact same figure as you! and I like my bodyOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Urgh not fair!! Im not even a 24-waist...
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Urgh not fair!! Im not even a 24-waist...
lucky u!Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I have the exact same figure as you! and I like my body![]()
Yes, of course got great relation to height.Originally posted by *evanesence*:lol... nvm....no1 would take a measuring tape to measure my waist... n i've got a wash board tummy tt im proud of... til its lunch time
BTW does this vital stats have anything to do with height?? Should be right? Else u would look proportionate...![]()
Thanks! You're lucky tooOriginally posted by *evanesence*:lucky u!
/me @@ figure and drools...Originally posted by libido:This figure is good?
Im consoled...Originally posted by libido:Yes, of course got great relation to height.
Waist size is greatly influenced by hips size and the size of the rib cage.
no abs...haha just flat tummy... haha cuz I dun even bother to exercise...how tall are you??Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Thanks! You're lucky tooHave wash board abs heh
Wish I were taller though![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:/me @@ figure and drools...
/me 42C-42-42 the best made in singapore washing board ... wash clothes guarantee wun spoil coz it bounce![]()
wahh!!! i really admire ur body.. so nice.. but nvm i like fats more.. can bounce can hug nicer... oops i forgot to add my height 150cm nia.. and i am 42 all over can wash alot of clothes lioOriginally posted by *evanesence*:no abs...haha just flat tummy... haha cuz I dun even bother to exercise...how tall are you??
hehe! wendywishywashy brand... so rem WWW brand horOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u wat brand one
Originally posted by libido:This figure is good?