haha dun bluff...U surely very sexy woh....out with the truth...Originally posted by wendy81:wahh!!! i really admire ur body.. so nice.. but nvm i like fats more.. can bounce can hug nicer... oops i forgot to add my height 150cm nia.. and i am 42 all over can wash alot of clothes lio![]()
HIM? i tot her lehOriginally posted by boy in blues:sure got many guys look at him one...
i bluff u no $$$ take worr.. can ask loneryu00 and devil1976 or some others like master-_- worr.. all noes i am professional washboard brand WWW.... but i am costly as i m so huge LOL $50 for one piece can use for a lifetime guaranteeOriginally posted by *evanesence*:haha dun bluff...U surely very sexy woh....out with the truth...
ohh u guy ah? i tot u GAL leh asking such qns LOL paiseh no check profileOriginally posted by libido:I would like to say my statistic. 40, 29, 36 at 8% body fat. Yes, I am a bodybuilder.
btw hor.. slim dun mean sexy.. fat dun mean ugly... sexy is how u carry urselfOriginally posted by *evanesence*:haha dun bluff...U surely very sexy woh....out with the truth...
Originally posted by wendy81:HIM? i tot her leh![]()
sexy is confidence??Originally posted by wendy81:btw hor.. slim dun mean sexy.. fat dun mean ugly... sexy is how u carry urself![]()
I'm 162, you?Originally posted by *evanesence*:no abs...haha just flat tummy... haha cuz I dun even bother to exercise...how tall are you??
No problem lah, got female ask me face to face on such questions also. Because they need my advice them on their diet and exercise.Originally posted by wendy81:ohh u guy ah? i tot u GAL leh asking such qns LOL paiseh no check profile![]()
oh, so you are a body builder? tat doesnt impress me much....i neber go gym very long liao...still haf 41-29-39 leh....Originally posted by libido:I would like to say my statistic. 40, 29, 36 at 8% body fat. Yes, I am a bodybuilder.
ehh... how to say leh? when u are confident of urself in carrying urself somehow guys are attracted to u easily so when u are slim and carries urself well the guys will be flying to u lio... for me.. clothes fly to me and i get to smell all sorta underwear coz i am a wash boardOriginally posted by *evanesence*:sexy is confidence??
there is a guy for every ger, so long you dont hiam tong hiam saiOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh... how to say leh? when u are confident of urself in carrying urself somehow guys are attracted to u easily so when u are slim and carries urself well the guys will be flying to u lio... for me.. clothes fly to me and i get to smell all sorta underwear coz i am a wash board![]()
same lor i am so damn short.. all my ex used to lay and rest their chin on my head... got spacing somemore they muz bend their knees..Originally posted by esil3:kao! im 152 onli! short rite... haha
but not sure abt vital stats. next time measure den tell u all =)
Definitely! I agree with youOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I know confidence is big turn on...![]()
short = cute aka ke ai!!!Originally posted by wendy81:same lor i am so damn short.. all my ex used to lay and rest their chin on my head... got spacing somemore they muz bend their knees..![]()
Kekeke, I am very happy with my physique. I am mature enough not to feel jealous about your physique being better than mine. Call this confidence? Hehehe.Originally posted by De|usi0n:oh, so you are a body builder? tat doesnt impress me much....i neber go gym very long liao...still haf 41-29-39 leh....
I use creatine too. I also used a weight gain powder. And some flax seed oil for the omega 3 and vitamin C.Originally posted by Master -_-:ur a bodybuilder? me too.. haha i mean going too.. besides creatine and whey protein powder.. what else should i use?
i thought body builder should be really big size....chest at least 45 above...waste around 32, bottom, depends. unless you are tall, or else u dont look huge loh. cause i dont also. cheersOriginally posted by libido:Kekeke, I am very happy with my physique. I am mature enough not to feel jealous about your physique being better than mine. Call this confidence? Hehehe.