Hmm...... then get a hubby?Originally posted by wendy81:ahh....... very tiring one leh tts why i dun wanna help out lio![]()
hahhaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Urgh not fair!! Im not even a 24-waist...
Im a 34-25-34 ... N I look so thin... why cant I be a 24" waist...![]()
Try to make enough money. With money you can do surgery to get the type of body and face you want. Look at that Korean tranversite, Ho something, prettier than 95% of the women in this world. I saw his pic when she was a man, nerdy and not handsome at all! I heard that many Singaporean girls go and do breast implant , but dunno how true.Originally posted by wendy81:so u mean i have to remain a teacher foreva lio ah? coz i cannot get jobs easily frm outside lio... dun haf the looks nor the body..![]()
she sell chicken rice or u? which part of parkway?Originally posted by wendy81:hehe! i noe her lah... sell chicken rice lah.. ask her parkway fat mamas she will noe
That's why they are usually on some sort of diet. Becoming anorexic would be life endangering. Most of them just rely on diet which is not enough. They should be exercising properly and regularly.Originally posted by Souledge:hahhafigure no bad already what.... sigh.... girls are never happy....
yar loh... I last time used to have 24 below waist line... now grow 2 inches more... & mind U ppl... I a guy...Originally posted by Souledge:hahhafigure no bad already what.... sigh.... girls are never happy....
i am still single and nobody wants leh.. where to get a hubby ah?Originally posted by loneryu00:Hmm...... then get a hubby?![]()
...... i m a gal leh... i dun 1 to do such things leh...Originally posted by libido:Try to make enough money. With money you can do surgery to get the type of body and face you want. Look at that Korean tranversite, Ho something, prettier than 95% of the women in this world. I saw his pic when she was a man, nerdy and not handsome at all! I heard that many Singaporean girls go and do breast implant , but dunno how true.![]()
me la....duhz she so much like princess where got sell chicken rice...Originally posted by Master -_-:she sell chicken rice or u? which part of parkway?![]()
U mean harisu the korean transversite??Originally posted by libido:Try to make enough money. With money you can do surgery to get the type of body and face you want. Look at that Korean tranversite, Ho something, prettier than 95% of the women in this world. I saw his pic when she was a man, nerdy and not handsome at all! I heard that many Singaporean girls go and do breast implant , but dunno how true.![]()

No lah... Mai gei gei... Its juz dat U dun wan & I tink U not prepared for 1...Originally posted by wendy81:i am still single and nobody wants leh.. where to get a hubby ah?![]()
thats wat i tot.. where u sell chicken rice? i can patronizeOriginally posted by wendy81:me la....duhz she so much like princess where got sell chicken rice...![]()