Who say? Vicky Zhao got a lousy physique, er in my opinion. Her hip too wide and when she diet her breasts disappear.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Almost every celeb has a great body cuz they got the money!!
so they can have personal trainers...etc...
I tot she got voted sexiest woman in some mag??Originally posted by libido:Who say? Vicky Zhao got a lousy physique, er in my opinion. Her hip too wide and when she diet her breasts disappear.
Not my vote.Originally posted by *evanesence*:I tot she got voted sexiest woman in some mag??
my ex's mum, Jojo Sinclair, gets my voteOriginally posted by libido:Not my vote.
Originally posted by Master -_-:my ex's mum, Jojo Sinclair, gets my vote![]()
u know her ah?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Sure or not?Originally posted by Master -_-:my ex's mum, Jojo Sinclair, gets my vote![]()
sure or not that she deserves my vote or sure or not, jojo sinclair, is my ex's mum?Originally posted by libido:Sure or not?
sorry but shes my customer all along and if shes really ur ex's mum den i think i noe ur ex leh... if i aint wrong shes the one who eats chicken rice at parkway oways and her dotter is the one whom she oways bring to and she studies in a sec sch in tenpenis area issit ah? i noe shes a body builder lah... her dotter i think part time modelOriginally posted by Master -_-:u know her ah?![]()
customer? u sell what? My ex is Jessica Sinclair....big boobsOriginally posted by wendy81:sorry but shes my customer all along and if shes really ur ex's mum den i think i noe ur ex leh... if i aint wrong shes the one who eats chicken rice at parkway oways and her dotter is the one whom she oways bring to and she studies in a sec sch in tenpenis area issit ah? i noe shes a body builder lah... her dotter i think part time model
hehe! i noe her lah... sell chicken rice lah.. ask her parkway fat mamas she will noeOriginally posted by Master -_-:customer? u sell what? My ex is Jessica Sinclair....big boobs![]()
Go to the Truimph bra boutique and grab a small booklet on how 2 measure ur bust correctly.... Need to measure 2 'sections' den divide... den there's some chart...erm..I 4got... =XOriginally posted by pure098:seriously i don't know how a ladies with 34,23,35 will look like.. i mean the body.. can anyonw.. put online and see how the body will look like /??
by the way.. how u gals. measure bust or cup size? by try out all the cup size to know ?
It does matter...Originally posted by loneryu00:Need so good figure for wat?! Grow old liao... shape changes... so wats da use? though nice lah... but really... does it matters?
& "those" pretty babes r NOT da type of ger I looking for. Using their body & looks for their advantage...... despicable...Originally posted by *evanesence*:It does matter...
pretty babes get more attention outside then the ugly ones...
pretty babes tend to get the job during an interview den the ugly ones...
this is the modern society...LOOKS does matters..unfortunately...
so u mean i have to remain a teacher foreva lio ah? coz i cannot get jobs easily frm outside lio... dun haf the looks nor the body..Originally posted by *evanesence*:It does matter...
pretty babes get more attention outside then the ugly ones...
pretty babes tend to get the job during an interview den the ugly ones...
this is the modern society...LOOKS does matters..unfortunately...
simple as it is my child,when u go for interview,u r always told to fill up the credentials again and again,but trust mi for that column on which position u r previously at,juz fill in ,sure will knack it understood?try my doors when u r readi not kiddingOriginally posted by wendy81:so u mean i have to remain a teacher foreva lio ah? coz i cannot get jobs easily frm outside lio... dun haf the looks nor the body..![]()
Originally posted by mancom:simple as it is my child,when u go for interview,u r always told to fill up the credentials again and again,but trust mi for that column on which position u r previously at,juz fill in ,sure will knack it understood?try my doors when u r readi not kidding![]()
U muz have confidence... besides... U need find job meh?Originally posted by wendy81:so u mean i have to remain a teacher foreva lio ah? coz i cannot get jobs easily frm outside lio... dun haf the looks nor the body..![]()
Originally posted by mancom:simple as it is my child,when u go for interview,u r always told to fill up the credentials again and again,but trust mi for that column on which position u r previously at,juz fill in ,sure will knack it understood?try my doors when u r readi not kidding![]()
ehh..... but they said looks like does so matters lah... confidence also they tell u go fiak the spidy b4 i CONSIDER u... or u wanna doggy first like wat mancom said?Originally posted by loneryu00:U muz have confidence... besides... U need find job meh?![]()
Aiyoh... then dun work there... back to yr chicken rice business lah! settle liao...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh..... but they said looks like does so matters lah... confidence also they tell u go fiak the spidy b4 i CONSIDER u... or u wanna doggy first like wat mancom said?![]()
if i finish my 5yrs bond lio how?
ahh....... very tiring one leh tts why i dun wanna help out lioOriginally posted by loneryu00:Aiyoh... then dun work there... back to yr chicken rice business lah! settle liao...![]()