This is the Bar you know.Originally posted by De|usi0n:Men has 2 heads, the one on top and the one below, y not try to use the head on top to think of a topic, rather than the one below.![]()
So U mean she flat?Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. sun yan zi also quite attractive mah.. got charisma...
/me pukezOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. sun yan zi also quite attractive mah.. got charisma...
can suck a man also mah.. flat chested and got big nipples alsoOriginally posted by n0_Nick:yeah.......
flat chested can oso be sexy ok..
as long got nipple to suck can liaoz..
hahaa
** aplause ***Originally posted by De|usi0n:Men has 2 heads, the one on top and the one below, y not try to use the head on top to think of a topic, rather than the one below.![]()
a flat chested woman can also be attractive....hm.. so u flat chested ah?
why not.. keke
i flat chested leh....Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. so u flat chested ah?
i flat chested leh....hm.. relly? so wats ur size?
This is the Bar you know.Originally posted by loneryu00:Actually da body is only an outer shell for da soul... if da soul is bad & corrupted... no matter how good da body is... still bad... On da other hand if da soul is good & pure... da body is juz a bonus.![]()
Wats YOUR size?Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. relly? so wats ur size?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok lah......
This is the [b]Bar you know.
(Adopted from shandower)[/b]
yes. as long as da gal dun mind he got small asset.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my question: can a guy with a small asset be a good lover?
Mine bigger, 33.Originally posted by weiling_17:mine? hm... 32B loh...![]()