righto! so the ans to libido's question is as long as da guy dun mind, the girl can still be attractive.Originally posted by loneryu00:yes. as long as da gal dun mind he got small asset.
err...i tot gals alway say its the skill tat matters...or is it just a consolation for guys??...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my question: can a guy with a small asset be a good lover?
I never mind at all... but da world as of NOW is too realistic... very hard to find wat da person wanted... so sad...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:righto! so the ans to libido's question is as long as da guy dun mind, the girl can still be attractive.
i am broad and flat.. so sad... 36A niaOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. relly? so wats ur size?
Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. u r a gal ah.. i tot u boy...
*Ahem! Ahem!*Originally posted by wendy81:i am broad and flat.. so sad... 36A nia![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:*Ahem! Ahem!*
i really think its the skill the matters. The question posed was just to counter that of libido'sOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot gals alway say its the skill tat matters...or is it just a consolation for guys??...hehe
U noe wat I meant...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
u need lozenges?![]()
ultimately everything depends on the skills so even if flat chested also can haf a good time during intimacy so why worry? as long as both can cum can lio..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i really think its the skill the matters. The question posed was just to counter that of libido's
muahahaha....(dropping off from a chair liao!!!)Originally posted by wendy81:can suck a man also mah.. flat chested and got big nipples also![]()
i dunno wat u meant lah... dun tell in public pls later iOriginally posted by loneryu00:U noe wat I meant...![]()
U believe I a gal?![]()
dun be sad my dear....i luv the way u r.Originally posted by wendy81:i am broad and flat.. so sad... 36A nia![]()
heheheh!!! ehhhh .... i had already fantasized abt ur nipples.... i tot they were more than immaculate? so wats the word worse than tt ah?Originally posted by davewill:muahahaha....(dropping off from a chair liao!!!)
oh pls dun eye my immaculate nipples....
davewill
Originally posted by wendy81:i dunno wat u meant lah... dun tell in public pls later i![]()
i noe i exaggerated when i said i got A lah.. actually smaller than tt barely can be seen leh....
i dun believe u gal lor IDIOT! if u gal den tt day i saw one is not u ah?![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Weiling here tot I gal mah...![]()
omg!!!!!!!! juz like we mentioned at the outing mah.. ur nick looks like gal lehOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Weiling here tot I gal mah...![]()
i think there involve lotsa suspicion between 2 genders..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i really think its the skill the matters. The question posed was just to counter that of libido's
Originally posted by wendy81:omg!!!!!!!! juz like we mentioned at the outing mah.. ur nick looks like gal leh![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah... after all your very angry posts about men being hammered for being men?
i guess weiling never read those
maybe.... but i dun hv such suspicion.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think there involve lotsa suspicion between 2 genders..
gals dun believe guys not attracted to big breast gals..
guys dun believe tat size doesnt matter in bed..
his nick was lone RYU?? LOLOriginally posted by the Bear:okay, wendy... definitely a very feminine handle....
lone RYU? hmmm... definitely a very masculine one, don't you think?
hehe, for me i think size does matter for gals...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe.... but i dun hv such suspicion.