Wat U trying to sae......?Originally posted by the Bear:okay, wendy... definitely a very feminine handle....
lone RYU? hmmm... definitely a very masculine one, don't you think?
somehow it does as if the man is less than 5" the gals dun feel a thing in there leh... the worst case could be 3" only and really lor theres no feelings....Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, for me i think size does matter for gals...![]()
somehow it does as if the man is less than 5" the gals dun feel a thing in there leh... the worst case could be 3" only and really lor theres no feelings.... not coz the gal is big hole hor.. u see the size difft lah...haha.. u encouter such problems be4 ah?
But can try to make up wif skill... If dis guy only 3' but reputated to satisfy U for whole nite, orgasm many times.. he himself oso "high" till ... will U reconsider?Originally posted by wendy81:somehow it does as if the man is less than 5" the gals dun feel a thing in there leh... the worst case could be 3" only and really lor theres no feelings....![]()
not coz the gal is big hole hor.. u see the size difft lah...
personal qns again... gal if u r really a gal.. i think frm the start u noticed i dun ans any of ur personal qns even in other threads... only guys will ask qns like u doOriginally posted by weiling_17:haha.. u encouter such problems be4 ah?
hmm..but i guess most aisan are slightly below tat??....Originally posted by wendy81:somehow it does as if the man is less than 5" the gals dun feel a thing in there leh... the worst case could be 3" only and really lor theres no feelings....![]()
ehh.... sorry no comments... nutting beats the real thing i can say.. ultimately the guy will wanna enter the galOriginally posted by loneryu00:But can try to make up wif skill... If dis guy only 3' but reputated to satisfy U for whole nite, orgasm many times.. he himself oso "high" till ... will U reconsider?![]()
ehh most asian are 5" nowadays.. . even the worse can be 4.5" lor if any smaller belongs to the minority group of men lio... those men are usually the most sincere and i dunno why also.. haizOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..but i guess most aisan are slightly below tat??....
wah, tonight go back must go measure liao..see if i belong to the sincere gp...hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh most asian are 5" nowadays.. . even the worse can be 4.5" lor if any smaller belongs to the minority group of men lio... those men are usually the most sincere and i dunno why also.. haiz![]()
Eh... I mean REALLY enter da gal... & BOTH multi orgasm! Its no joke!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.... sorry no comments... nutting beats the real thing i can say.. ultimately the guy will wanna enter the gal![]()
Good question... I oso wonder... hmm...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh most asian are 5" nowadays.. . even the worse can be 4.5" lor if any smaller belongs to the minority group of men lio... those men are usually the most sincere and i dunno why also.. haiz![]()
hahahahaha!!!!! go measure and let us noe ur size k?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, tonight go back must go measure liao..see if i belong to the sincere gp...haha
but pls dun ever believe in tat..u can measure tat based on their size!!..
Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... I mean REALLY enter da gal... & BOTH multi orgasm! Its no joke!
*shrugz*Originally posted by loneryu00:Good question... I oso wonder... hmm...
Cannot liao... I dun wanna tink! Oso cannot find out y liddat... mind blank...![]()
Oei... I still havent try hor...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
that GUY was U? and the GAL?
i think my is abt 6 to 7"....eh let double check again...Originally posted by wendy81:somehow it does as if the man is less than 5" the gals dun feel a thing in there leh... the worst case could be 3" only and really lor theres no feelings....![]()
hahahahha!! how i noe ah? u stressed ur words until like tis so i tot u were trying to tell me u were the one lehOriginally posted by loneryu00:Oei... I still havent try hor...![]()
I still learning...![]()
hehehe!! double check wif who? ME?Originally posted by davewill:i think my is abt 6 to 7"....eh let double check again...
QC
davewill
hehehe...wat r u driving at huh?Originally posted by wendy81:heheheh!!! ehhhh .... i had already fantasized abt ur nipples.... i tot they were more than immaculate? so wats the word worse than tt ah?![]()
Piang... U noe my pattern 1... I stress out doesn't mean I really DID dat...... -______-''''Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahha!! how i noe ah? u stressed ur words until like tis so i tot u were trying to tell me u were the one leh![]()
hehehhe!! u noe wat am i trying to say mah....Originally posted by davewill:hehehe...wat r u driving at huh?ehhh...not fair leh...u fantasized my nipples den me leh?
i dun wan only fantasize urs...i wan the real u.
can i?
davewill
hahhahaha!! okie lah.. i spare u this time lorOriginally posted by loneryu00:Piang... U noe my pattern 1... I stress out doesn't mean I really DID dat...... -______-''''
i still think skill matters more.. no skill, got size also no use.Originally posted by loneryu00:But can try to make up wif skill... If dis guy only 3' but reputated to satisfy U for whole nite, orgasm many times.. he himself oso "high" till ... will U reconsider?![]()
errh...tis qns cannor post it here lah...me paisehOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! double check wif who? ME?
i had seen the perfect manhood b4 and its really nice... but i aint a pervert lah...![]()
ehh...i tot starts off from frenching first? dun noe wats the feeling if we were passionately engulfed...Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhe!! u noe wat am i trying to say mah....
everything starts out frm nipples first mah.. LOL![]()
u want the real me? this one leh... KIV hor