can i buy you one?Originally posted by esil3:eh, i think sports bra dun need nike or addidas one also can find nice ones lor.... like the saha shop... or sth. cant rmb the name. most of my frenz will go there to buy
er no thanks..Originally posted by LaserGod:can i buy you one?
my ex likes to buy from MING
come lahOriginally posted by esil3:er no thanks..
ya i believe u. haha..... i one nice guy enuff liao anywayzOriginally posted by LaserGod:come lah
i am a nice guy
i treats girl girl very nice one leiOriginally posted by esil3:ya i believe u. haha..... i one nice guy enuff liao anywayz
wats a jersey bra? if look like spag den gives the impression like not mcuh support?Originally posted by claudia:usualli i'll wear them when i play sports game, or when i wear a jersery, i'll wear the jersery bra. it looks like a spag and everything thinks it's a spag![]()
u play wat sports??Originally posted by claudia:usualli i'll wear them when i play sports game, or when i wear a jersery, i'll wear the jersery bra. it looks like a spag and everything thinks it's a spag![]()
jersey got bra one meh?Originally posted by claudia:usualli i'll wear them when i play sports game, or when i wear a jersery, i'll wear the jersery bra. it looks like a spag and everything thinks it's a spag![]()
I believe Cerebral_Assassin can b in tis bussiness, especially he using his hands 2 measure the gal or heshe boobs for the correct bra to wear.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:i think quite in now for the girls.....big business lor....maybe i should go sell sports bra also
often i see girls wear sports bra even though i can confirm they not sporty type 1. a few of my gal friends also. y leh? really so IN meh??
but some girls wear sports bra reveal the bra can be quite sexy lar
Football jersey that got bra attach lar, u dunno meh !!Originally posted by Arena:jersey got bra one meh?
honestly i dunno that...... i'm a guy leh guys' jersey no braOriginally posted by Peepupu:Football jersey that got bra attach lar, u dunno meh !!![]()
thank you thank you.....Originally posted by Peepupu:I believe Cerebral_Assassin can b in tis bussiness, especially he using his hands 2 measure the gal or heshe boobs for the correct bra to wear.![]()
we all shld give him our support. */clap, clap clap/*
u oledi tel us, u r damn good wat........Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:thank you thank you.....
i know how to really measure bra size A,B,C cup all that ok!
so expert n knowledgeable ah!!...can teach me a not!! So i can go into these bra business in the future after my NS days are over...heehee!!!Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:thank you thank you.....
i know how to really measure bra size A,B,C cup all that ok!
haha and WHY u wanna go into that business :p kekekeOriginally posted by progene:so expert n knowledgeable ah!!...can teach me a not!! So i can go into these bra business in the future after my NS days are over...heehee!!!
it is good biz man....Originally posted by esil3:haha and WHY u wanna go into that business :p kekeke
He seems interested in measuring then selling them.Originally posted by esil3:haha and WHY u wanna go into that business :p kekeke
haha ger's outing. later all the guys wanna tag along alsoOriginally posted by laura:1 of these days,esil3,cherish love,starzzz and I should go together to![]()
There is no need to discuss/reveal details here, am I right?Originally posted by esil3:haha ger's outing. later all the guys wanna tag along also
haha dun need udn need. but anyway i will go with my momOriginally posted by laura:There is no need to discuss/reveal details here, am I right?
ic,normally I would rather go alone.Then can buy abit more daring.Originally posted by esil3:haha dun need udn need. but anyway i will go with my mom
haha for now, no need for me to buy daring. no one to see itOriginally posted by laura:ic,normally I would rather go alone.Then can buy abit more daring.![]()
Hey,I mean underwear is supposed to be hidden most of the time right? Only allow a small peak at the most.Originally posted by esil3:haha for now, no need for me to buy daring. no one to see it![]()