haha those r ok la. but my sch uni is white so not allowed to waer coloured bras. buy liao also not much cahnce to wearOriginally posted by laura:Hey,I mean underwear is supposed to be hidden most of the time right? Only allow a small peak at the most.
I remember seeing some girls wearing blue bra under a white T-shirt after running. Kinda obvious.![]()
I mean,white is also a colour right? So the rule is seriously flawed.Also,you can wear it when you go out or something right?Originally posted by esil3:haha those r ok la. but my sch uni is white so not allowed to waer coloured bras. buy liao also not much cahnce to wear
unfortunately i dun have a lot of time to go out. hahaOriginally posted by laura:I mean,white is also a colour right? So the rule is seriously flawed.Also,you can wear it when you go out or something right?
Why not ?Originally posted by esil3:unfortunately i dun have a lot of time to go out. haha
everyday come home late from sch. sat also go sch.....sunday stay home study. hahaOriginally posted by laura:Why not ?
gt, but must search realli hard as most ppl dun noe. i had a hard time hunting too. the bra is just like a spag onli, except the 'clothing' is thicker than normal spagOriginally posted by Arena:jersey got bra one meh?
used to play bball wif my ex, nw onli wear for funOriginally posted by Arena:u play wat sports??
cool...... u from wat sch??Originally posted by claudia:used to play bball wif my ex, nw onli wear for fun
Originally posted by laura:1 of these days,esil3,cherish love,starzzz and I should go together to![]()
esil3 is buying her stuff with her mum instead.Originally posted by starzzz:come lah... lets have a women's outing and we meet each other to chit chat and do our women things keke
haha yup got that riteOriginally posted by laura:esil3 is buying her stuff with her mum instead.
She has the privilege of going with her mother,while some of us will have to make to do with.....Originally posted by esil3:haha yup got that rite
privilege ah? haha mayb la..... hmm make do with?Originally posted by laura:She has the privilege of going with her mother,while some of us will have to make to do with.....
...with going there alone or what some people do is, go with some close friends.Originally posted by esil3:privilege ah? haha mayb la..... hmm make do with?
yup i go on irc n to #sgforums sometiems too....but diff nick from wat i have now..Originally posted by laura:...with going there alone or what some people do is, go with some close friends.
Do you have irc?
Can you Pm me yr nick there? If you are in irc now?Originally posted by esil3:yup i go on irc n to #sgforums sometiems too....but diff nick from wat i have now..
Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. sports bra is abit tight leh.. not comfortable.. i would rather wear a singlet..
*buaya alert*Originally posted by LaserGod:that means you dont wear bras when playing sports? then your boobs will be bouncing siah
can i meet you up?
i did like to know gals like you
*ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding*Originally posted by esil3:*buaya alert*
its not a buayaOriginally posted by esil3:*buaya alert*
ya i wanted to say that but tote its a bit harsh.Originally posted by Arena:its not a buaya
its a pervert