-
#####################################################Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:looks..character..lol..
what inner beauty....crap...
which guy will go ask a gal " you kind-hearted?"
then jio her...SIAO!
is seee first then jio mah..lol
for me...looks are important...men got ego....
above average can liao....
well..knowing gals on plump side..well ok lar...just KNOW onli...
go out can....better with group of friends..lol
plumb a bit can lah....not like obese....sian..
plumb..if face..all rite..ok lah.don mind going out..
if...well..too plumb...face also sian...forget it man..
sorry ah..hope don offend anyone..
but i think is better u say No to going out with gals u don like...than being a hyprocrite...go out...then ur heart like " wa sian...feel like going home"....![]()
e point now is not GF anymore..Originally posted by X-men:I go for the comfortable feeling with a gal but then I wont want someone who will i get nightmare after looking at
Your sentiments are shared by 99% of the male species.Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:looks..character..lol..
what inner beauty....crap...
which guy will go ask a gal " you kind-hearted?"
then jio her...SIAO!
is seee first then jio mah..lol
for me...looks are important...men got ego....
above average can liao....
well..knowing gals on plump side..well ok lar...just KNOW onli...
go out can....better with group of friends..lol
plumb a bit can lah....not like obese....sian..
plumb..if face..all rite..ok lah.don mind going out..
if...well..too plumb...face also sian...forget it man..
sorry ah..hope don offend anyone..
but i think is better u say No to going out with gals u don like...than being a hyprocrite...go out...then ur heart like " wa sian...feel like going home"....![]()
Originally posted by questor:We guys want the best of both worlds.We want at least a pleasant looking gal in our eyes with a not too bad character also.
Thanks for your honesty!! You're right! From a char-boh's perspective I can tell you of a guy friend that suddenly decided I was girlfriend material after I went to the gym and went for regular facials!!
The same guy would always claim I was too good as buddy material to risk being a girl friend and ruin it all..
SAD huh?![]()
for e 1st 2pic it e same gal right? or twins?Originally posted by Doenitz:Hey,guys seek your opinion on this gal,
How do you think? Ratings?
Other guys rate her highly...Is it their low standards or is it just me? Yes,she is not fat,pimply,ugly but neither is she "presentable"
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=1780
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=1642
The magical word "presentable"/"pleasant looking" applies to these pictures I posted,
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=6975
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=4741
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=10210
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=10207
By the way,my passing mark is 7/10.Anything less than that is not considered presentable...Then again,beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder...![]()
Strange...what a divergence in opinion...Originally posted by monnie:for e 1st 2pic it e same gal right? or twins?
both presentable or pleasant looking la.. but i think their kinda young leh.. 15 year old? wait them grow up la, u gim ple chance le..
i give them 7.5/10 cos their really cute and growing to become chio bu.. maybe they 18 no wear spect liao i gim 8.5/10.
as for e rest below... hmm...
CANNOT MAKE IT! (sorry to those gals)
2/10! at least their not fat..
Originally posted by monnie:e point now is not GF anymore..
we all of cos want a GF min. lookable and great inner!
i am asking : will u guys go out with a gal fren(cannot make it), juz u 2, let say go town area. and u noe that some buddy of ur is also ard that area.
maybe some guys here say it ok what, fren fren ma!
my story : i have a 7 years close gal fren, all my buddy noe we are juz close fren. we alway went out together, but recently i had not done so juz becos those giossp behind us..
she is not reali those big 'cui' type, juz abit below average.
i find it ok to go out with her, but i juz cant stand those 'talk'...
AgreedOriginally posted by monnie:for e 1st 2pic it e same gal right? or twins?
both presentable or pleasant looking la.. but i think their kinda young leh.. 15 year old? wait them grow up la, u gim ple chance le..
i give them 7.5/10 cos their really cute and growing to become chio bu.. maybe they 18 no wear spect liao i gim 8.5/10.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=45248Originally posted by monnie:for e 1st 2pic it e same gal right? or twins?
Originally posted by Master -_-:Yea, most guys i noe are liddat too... but where does that leave the other not-so-pretty ones?
frankly speaking, i go for looks when i look at girls.. bullsh[/i]it with those "I don't go for looks but whats inside the heart" crap.. There is no one else to lie.. my brudders here prove a right thing by mentioning peer pride.. if ur seen with an average or below average looking girl, i am sure ur ego will just deflate and feel like being thrown to the sewers... but i dun mind being friends with them seriously... if i feel i wanna find a gf... i rather go find pretty ones... the words here is [b]Trophy Girlfriends... Some might agree and some might disagree.. but no matter what, this may be of some truth to the guys here[/b]