tits size hor.. depends on individual and repeated thread again.. shall i dig out for ya?Originally posted by hell's dawn:as abv..
no prob! but u can read until ur eyes popped out lio... so early moanings and u no sleep ah? damn it i had too much liquor now cannot sleepOriginally posted by hell's dawn:haha.. so many threads there.. read until siao man.. k thanks girl anyway.. haha
Originally posted by hell's dawn:as abv..
Originally posted by boy in blues:no...i solved dat by milking goats...
First post.Originally posted by hell's dawn:as abv..
Originally posted by Master -_-lol u really like boobs alot
boobs.......
yumm
Originally posted by hell's dawn:Hmm..I wonder if the Girl u luv alot got damn smal boobs..Not to ur liking..Wat wil u do..For me..I ok with any size frankly..But imo..Bigger better?Nah..Not true..But note: I didnt say I dun like Boobs.
matt devil mentioned massaging. haha maybe i'll try that out on my gf. but im afraid she will say its cuz' i mind her size sia.[/u]
to others i don't know.. to me definitely not.Originally posted by boy in blues:is it an obstacle to relationship?
Originally posted by hell's dawn:to others i don't know.. to me definitely not.
i think my gal quite zi bei about herself.![]()
yeah, correct!Originally posted by hell's dawn:haha nobody really minds ah. so im not alone.
i have a gf who is rather flat. so when we have sex i don't really like to fonder so much on that part of her. yah. girls are not a tool for our sexual desires.
as long as i love her, i'll just make do with it loh. haha. want to release desires go find hookers instead. cuz she's the most beautiful thing to happen to me, even though she may not be really pretty. haha![]()
moanings?!?!?!!?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
moanings!!
hhahhaa! so hows exams?Originally posted by whiteillum:moanings?!?!?!!?![]()