ctm not good...Originally posted by wendy81:hhahhaa! so hows exams?
hehhe!! yeahz! mine is over and now i m praying hard i will pass niaOriginally posted by whiteillum:ctm not good...
but the rest still okie loh
next paper is next fri so got some time to relaz a bit
urs finished hor..
remembered that u have onli one paper on mon
thank you youOriginally posted by wendy81:hehhe!! yeahz! mine is over and now i m praying hard i will pass nia![]()
Originally posted by Stanguy:Of course. Must be firm and big........must bounce one....![]()
but my gf one cannot make it siahOriginally posted by hell's dawn:![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:I care... too flat can wash clothes on her, too big fear when run or jump, may have tendancy to fall & "piak"![]()
hey .. wat abt urs??Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:![]()
what about me? i have lah, obviouslyOriginally posted by Cancerian:hey .. wat abt urs??![]()
big hindering lah! run down stairs boinGx3!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:what about me? i have lah, obviously![]()
is size all u care about?![]()
Originally posted by hell's dawn:as abv..
and also to differentiate gals and guys also? but nowadays the trans had spoilt the market lio.. haiz.Originally posted by greyskymorning:alamak! the purpose of the breast is to baby feed
Originally posted by wendy81:and also to differentiate gals and guys also? but nowadays the trans had spoilt the market lio.. haiz.![]()
too big bery scary one....wait she squash u u suffocate....ha...ha...Originally posted by Indulgence:Find me a straight guy who doesn't adore a C-cup or above
C i think still ok.. waw liew, if D then i think is too much to handle liao le... unless her cup D compliments her whole figure...Originally posted by Indulgence:Find me a straight guy who doesn't adore a C-cup or above
yah lah! bigger den my own palm how to grab properly.Originally posted by Lynette80:C i think still ok.. waw liew, if D then i think is too much to handle liao le... unless her cup D compliments her whole figure...
ya lor.... but i stil think got something can liao...as long as see comfortable to the eye and is proportionate to the whole body then is beautiful liao... too big aso can be very ugly...Originally posted by Lynette80:C i think still ok.. waw liew, if D then i think is too much to handle liao le... unless her cup D compliments her whole figure...
haha, all u think is only grabbing huh? hands not big enuff then find someone with smaller one.. sweeter ba..Originally posted by downboy:yah lah! bigger den my own palm how to grab properly.![]()