wat 6oclock 12oclokc? me blurr liao...Originally posted by [M]oon:pinky, guys adjust their didi 6oclock,but some is 12 oclock one ....
they adjust not to be nicer ... they adjust for comfort ....
how? pull your pants? hands go in?Originally posted by kohanson:yah, sometimes, but when no one is looking..
Hahaha, they no need to make it nicer one ... haha...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat 6oclock 12oclokc? me blurr liao...
so which nicer?
icic... but which nicer? or more comfortable?Originally posted by [M]oon:Hahaha, they no need to make it nicer one ... haha...
6 o'clock meaning downwards, 12 o'clock means upwards, understand le mah?![]()
nicer??????? haha, i'm not a guy .. so, you ahve to ask them ..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:icic... but which nicer? or more comfortable?
from the outside can liao ..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:how? pull your pants? hands go in?![]()
Downwards more comfortable... but some like it upwards... but when "hot" then... eh... a bit problematic...Originally posted by [M]oon:nicer??????? haha, i'm not a guy .. so, you ahve to ask them ..
and by comfort, depends on the guy liao ...
some prefer upwards, come prefer downwards...
Haha, meaning that when it's "hot" it's hard to makea confirtable postion for it lah?Originally posted by loneryu00:Downwards more comfortable... but some like it upwards... but when "hot" then... eh... a bit problematic...
why mari kita less easy leh?Originally posted by kohanson:from the outside can liao ..
if never mari kita, can adjust easily.
hehe... guys so kao eh.. one...Originally posted by loneryu00:Downwards more comfortable... but some like it upwards... but when "hot" then... eh... a bit problematic...
eee... u no undies meh?Originally posted by akumanohi:ya lorz... upwards better lahz... ya... sometimes guys adjust it because of the 'hair' lorz... will get stuck mahz... *ouch* painful~~![]()
poke up??? you meanface upwards ah?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:hehe... guys so kao eh.. one...
mari kita that time.... change liao...
then how? poke down? or come up?![]()
haha, so jia liat????????Originally posted by Syusaku:lol reminds me of this taiwanese guy, dunno how he ride his bike one, broke his penile bone...![]()
that's why i still wait for guys to explain how they can point down lor...Originally posted by [M]oon:poke up??? you meanface upwards ah?
ahha .. mari kita liao, then no choie mah, must face upwards liao ..
face downwards, cannot lah ..
hahaha
where got bone one??Originally posted by Syusaku:lol reminds me of this taiwanese guy, dunno how he ride his bike one, broke his penile bone...![]()

yah, no bone one.. all muscles.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:where got bone one??
then soft that time the bone go where?
hmmm, you how old ah????Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:that's why i still wait for guys to explain how they can point down lor...
cos i ask my bf... he dun want to sae... he always point up one...