then you are wrong le ..Originally posted by kohanson:yah, no bone one.. all muscles.![]()
tats wat men always thot "no one looking"... but i seen so many did that already, become immune liaoOriginally posted by kohanson:yah, sometimes, but when no one is looking..
aiya .. is like that one lah ...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tats wat men always thot "no one looking"... but i seen so many did that already, become immune liao
i know... so why ppl want to face down??Originally posted by [M]oon:hmmm, you how old ah????
then hor .. when mari kita, of cos face upwards, cos it only can face upwards... cannot face down one ... face down, will be abit painful one ...
u watched till endgame ah?Originally posted by [M]oon:aiya .. is like that one lah ...
over my place here ... i saw once ...
at first he's adjusting ..
then dunno why i saw his hands "moving" ... haha .. then i realise he's masterbating ....... hahaha
Pengz~Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i know... so why ppl want to face down??
hmmm, no lah ... i was waiting for a cab mah ... then there's this guy walk towards ... think i didn't saw me lah ... then i watch until i get on the cab lor .....Originally posted by Syusaku:u watched till endgame ah?![]()
If da guy no control over his "hotness", then da 12 o' clock position is da maor jialat 1...Originally posted by [M]oon:Haha, meaning that when it's "hot" it's hard to makea confirtable postion for it lah?
hehehe![]()
Wah! [M]oon u seem to understand guys alot har!Originally posted by [M]oon:pinky, guys adjust their didi 6oclock,but some is 12 oclock one ....
they adjust not to be nicer ... they adjust for comfort ....
dun bluff me...Originally posted by [M]oon:then you are wrong le ..
have bone one ..
but a very slim bone ...
actually not much ppl knows abt it ...
of cos mostly are muscles lah ...
adjust in toilet lor..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:adjust your didi when u wear your undies?
gers got to adjust breasts when wear bra... so look nicer... u got adjust yours anot?
hehe...
alamak... there is NO bone lah... it is just blood vessels that swell up with blood till the penis becomes hard (erect)Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:dun bluff me...
how come the skeleton dun have one
dun tell me all the skeleton all female
no... there is NO bone.....Originally posted by J fellow:er.... shouldnt there be a soft bone?
shit!!! now i'm confused, as i feel that should be....Originally posted by zx6r:no... there is NO bone.....
and if you are referring to cartilage.... that i am not too sure but i think the answer is again .... no
there is such a thing called the Brazillian Wax my dear.Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha then how do you adjust yr undies so that yr pussy hair wun stick out???![]()
You have one? Or did you borrowed it from some one?Originally posted by [M]oon:pinky, guys adjust their didi 6oclock,but some is 12 oclock one ....
they adjust not to be nicer ... they adjust for comfort ....
dun drop itOriginally posted by Transmission:cool...
i don't let it face anywhere ...
i pluck out ...put in my pocket ...
need to go toilet then install it back .....