wah... so troublesome... i thot guys simpler... just shake only...Originally posted by InVaa:shake.. den pull foreskin in out in out.. u be surprise how many leftover urine can drip out... real from magazine 1.. den if @ home den i use water to clean the tip
Originally posted by sunny6110:should do together mah... can understand better...like xiao jie ba take ekin to toilet lidat...
Foreskin in out in out...hahahha no need describe until so detail mah... hhahhaOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wah... so troublesome... i thot guys simpler... just shake only...
now i eyes open big big liao
da kai yan jie...
wah lao... i pity ur bf...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wah... so troublesome... i thot guys simpler... just shake only...
now i eyes open big big liao
da kai yan jie...
Originally posted by wuming78:wah lao... i pity ur bf...![]()
dun shake too hardOriginally posted by sunny6110:Shake it hard...
Shake it well...
Shake it dry....![]()
u mean u dun need to wipeOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:erm... yah hor... guys dun have panty liners hor...
then how about those who go out without undies?![]()
i neber see guy do thatOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf told me that it is when peeing at the urinal that is worse...
cos ppl stand in one row, can see each other penis... so if use tissue like girl like that, ppl can see, not so nice lor...
wat behind the balls? i tink u r meanin squeeze ur like u squeeze for toothpaste...Originally posted by jOhO:my doctor friend once told me the if u apply pressure just behind the balls u can squeeze every last drop out. try that next time hor guys!!
Peed every drop and sit on the toilet bowl spread my legs and clean with toilet paper.Originally posted by larren:So 4 the gals ah wat do u do after u pee........![]()
how bout rubbing on the wall.....its clean n hygenicOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:what u do to dry off the urine?
wipe dry?
shake?
tap?
just put back in?
option 1:tell them tis "u kua mi lan ciao? u boh meh?"Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf told me that it is when peeing at the urinal that is worse...
cos ppl stand in one row, can see each other penis... so if use tissue like girl like that, ppl can see, not so nice lor...
so cleanOriginally posted by Pr3scripTive5:Peed every drop and sit on the toilet bowl spread my legs and clean with toilet paper.
On the tap and wash the pussy with vaginal soap.
Clean dry and wear back the G-string![]()
then outside no soap how?Originally posted by Pr3scripTive5:Peed every drop and sit on the toilet bowl spread my legs and clean with toilet paper.
On the tap and wash the pussy with vaginal soap.
Clean dry and wear back the G-string![]()
wah lao.. so messy .. wait wet ur pants...Originally posted by lurker:then outside no soap how?
hmm... guys should try doing that ... keep clean...
u stand at the basin and wash ur did?Originally posted by AzRaeL:wash with soap and then rinse.
never know when i'm gonna get a blowjob