ok now left 49Originally posted by MooKu:
doh.
of course stop him from doing that!
You already said it... RAPE. It's a criminal offence. And it's going to ruin a girl's life.
erm. I never guess that you'll stop him.. you asked what I would do if I were you....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:ok now left 49
so u guess i will stop him
so u guess i take turns bonk herOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm i have a sudden sense of foreboding...
-shudders-
wah why so.. inferential one... i didn't say that leh.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:so u guess i take turns bonk her
okay...
find out if you are correct if this thread hits 50
oh so you guess i stop here hmmmOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:if u rape her u're inhuman. u'll noe the consequences.
if not, i tink u;ve oredi stopped ur frenzs from doing so. tat's good.
Please pardon my rudeness....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views
hahaha to me you are just a VIRGIN who is jealous of my luckOriginally posted by Arena:Please pardon my rudeness....
if you rape her then you will be a damn fcuking bastrad, son of a bitcch!!! How would you feel if your sister, mum or daughter are being raped??? Please use your braains... You had just broke one of the 10 commandments, you sinner!!!!
want sex so much why not go geylang find a pretty pro n fcuk?
can save more than buying whole lotsa drinks to make her drunk... come on... grow up... if U kana caught with rape, u will not be shown any benelovence by the Judge or wat lor... And take care of ur ass in jail incase u kana sodomised by prisoners inside... as rape is a offence dispised among the prisoners...
it's not a matter abt being a loser...a jealous virgin...or unlucky bastardOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha to me you are just a VIRGIN who is jealous of my luck
u r just damn farking unlucky guy who dun have this chance
and since when i disclose my answer already
dun jump to the conclusion u prat
if you not happy dun join my topic fark off
hahaha loser
btw i can also marry the ger and save my ass dimwit
pardon mi for saying this but do you think by wanting to marrying the ger u can escape from everything? Do u know how much a ger would have to go thru after being raped?? The emotional stress?? den if 3 guys are involve in the rape, who would be the 1 marrrying her den? I'm telling u from a point of view as a ger.... hope that u can consider bout the whole suitation carefully... but not bcos u guys "gian song" onli...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha to me you are just a VIRGIN who is jealous of my luck
hahaha loser
not your friend lar is you...rite hahaha everytime ppl shared with others bad things happened to them ..."cos one of my frenz...."Originally posted by angel^devil:pardon mi for saying this but do you think by wanting to marrying the ger u can escape from everything? Do u know how much a ger would have to go thru after being raped?? The emotional stress?? den if 3 guys are involve in the rape, who would be the 1 marrrying her den? I'm telling u from a point of view as a ger.... hope that u can consider bout the whole suitation carefully... but not bcos u guys "gian song" onli...
Haizz.. cos one of my fren went thru this n i know how n wat she went thru...Sad....
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views
This is very bad idea. Being raped is a sad for the girl
Yep yep...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha to me you are just a VIRGIN who is jealous of my luck
hahaha loser
hhhmm...even its mi or who ever or even ur sis or ur relatives or ur frens or ur gf or ur wife... the explaination would still be the same lor......thats y gers alway say that guys are insensitive..... haizz..... if u really did it den sad for the ger....if u nvr den this shows that u r a real gentleman.......Originally posted by ChinpiraX:not your friend lar is you...rite hahaha everytime ppl shared with others bad things happened to them ..."cos one of my frenz...."
chi di wu ying san bai liang ---->power boh?
like i said the thing happened liao i can do nothing about it liao
I ALREADY made a decision that time
so let u all guess lor
guess win got prizes(for gers onli)
I agree. Being raped is extremely horrible.....sob...sobOriginally posted by Arena:Please pardon my rudeness....
if you rape her then you will be a damn fcuking bastrad, son of a bitcch!!! How would you feel if your sister, mum or daughter are being raped??? Please use your braains... You had just broke one of the 10 commandments, you sinner!!!!
want sex so much why not go geylang find a pretty pro n fcuk?
can save more than buying whole lotsa drinks to make her drunk... come on... grow up... if U kana caught with rape, u will not be shown any benelovence by the Judge or wat lor... And take care of ur ass in jail incase u kana sodomised by prisoners inside... as rape is a offence dispised among the prisoners...
then izzit you who been raped b4?Originally posted by angel^devil:hhhmm...even its mi or who ever or even ur sis or ur relatives or ur frens or ur gf or ur wife... the explaination would still be the same lor......thats y gers alway say that guys are insensitive..... haizz..... if u really did it den sad for the ger....if u nvr den this shows that u r a real gentleman.......![]()
does it make any difference?? Seems tat u r very curious bout my life leh......... heheOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:then izzit you who been raped b4?![]()
Reveal the turth after 50 posts ?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:not your friend lar is you...rite hahaha everytime ppl shared with others bad things happened to them ..."cos one of my frenz...."
chi di wu ying san bai liang ---->power boh?
like i said the thing happened liao i can do nothing about it liao
I ALREADY made a decision that time
so let u all guess lor
guess win got prizes(for gers onli)