why beat around the bush say lehOriginally posted by angel^devil:does it make any difference?? Seems tat u r very curious bout my life leh......... hehe![]()
is truth r u trying to act japanese izzitOriginally posted by Shindou:Reveal the turth after 50 posts ?
Dunno what u trying to show . Childish is all i can say . How old t u ar? sigh...
in my personal opinion, i really do agree with him that your behaviour is childish.. and that does not make you young at heart.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:is truth r u trying to act japanese izzit
dun know how to say english?
ii just trying to spice up a bit u know
not childish behaviour
anyway childish is good...means i am still a boy at heart
no evil intentions so u guess i will stop my friend lor?![]()
in my personal opinion, i really do agree with him that your behaviour is very childish.. and that does not make you young at heart.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:is truth r u trying to act japanese izzit
dun know how to say english?
ii just trying to spice up a bit u know
not childish behaviour
anyway childish is good...means i am still a boy at heart
no evil intentions so u guess i will stop my friend lor?![]()
then you are wrong big timeOriginally posted by Dunaskwhomi:in my personal opinion, i really do agree with him that your behaviour is very childish.. and that does not make you young at heart.
I believe you are still a young boy, but trying to act old and mature but your actions already show you are childish.
anyway, I still hope u din rape e gal afterall.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:then you are wrong big time![]()
I am not interested in being right or wrong.. but a word of advice: you really need to refelct on your behaviour and attitudes in life..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:then you are wrong big time![]()
I am not interested in being right or wrong.. but a word of advice: you really need to reflect on your behaviour and attitudes in life..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:then you are wrong big time![]()
Originally posted by CrazyKoala:the gal is to blame, but the ba*tard[sorry] that do it will have his "bao yin"
Perharps the word [b]Rape is the cause of the commotion.Let's view it from a different angle,the girl got drunk.And to hang out with your guys,she might be just some w h o r e.
Whether or not I'll do her,No is my answer but in any case someone does something to her,don't solely blame the guy,the girl deserves a big part of the blame as well.[/b]
opps i am so sorry lehOriginally posted by Forever84:Luck of what
to go to prison ah
Any person can grab someone and rape them
you call that luck?
i call that a lack of morals
Thank god i don't have a damaged brain like yours.
Although my english is not of a major standard
there is no such thing as "say english"
hahahaOriginally posted by SIMpson:i wonder how come the moderators of this forum din ban this sick guy...no matter he did or not at last but by reading his post i oledi feel buay tahan liao....this kind of guy really should go die...and if he really manage to tou tai...then better let him be a pig next time...damn it...
then you can shared with us some of the experiences you facedOriginally posted by angel^devil:does it make any difference?? Seems tat u r very curious bout my life leh......... hehe![]()
konna chuutouhanpa nihongo mo kokode shaberu yuuki aru ka..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha
hate me izzit?
whacha goin' to do homer?
tou tai tte wa nan desu ka?
oshiete kudasai yo
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views