u r a farking liarOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:hmm..i see no "walking" n "police station" in my post lehh..
how come ur translation haf..
or is it..u keep thinking of tt happening everyday n can't help but say it out..
Hey dumbass.... even if one day maybe 5 yrs down the line she turns ard and reports the rape...then all 3 of u dumbasses would be investigated.... so start praying that she doesn't do it..... if one day u marry and suddenly u get a knock on the door from the police... Good luck 2 u!!!..... DUMBASSOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha ah ma angry wat? firstly i did not rape the ger nor assists them lite dat what fault i had?
i am just look onli what crime is that?
futhermore, it is the past and what you expect me to do now?
"small kids that time dun know wah"![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:wel...u can oways do ur frens a favor by saving dem from a fate behind bars..pretend 2 b beri enthusiastic abt their plan n play along wif their game. wen opportunity presents itself, spike ur frens drinks n u urself oso must pretend 2 concuss 2 divert suspicion away..
Once again he proves to the world his lack of intelligence and maturity. Sheesh.... What a loser.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:fark off lar boar
i already told you i DID nothing just WATCH
u r such a retard
i never "facilitated" them anything
neither do i rent them my room or condoms or vibrators
OKAY?
Sheesh.... And when I tought some people couldn't get any dumber, he further proves to everyone how chilidsh he is. But if it was true, and he's just trying to save himself and save himself face, think he can seng ki lai. Disgraced himself enough liao.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE
ALL THE THINGS I SAID IS MAKE-UP ONE HAHAHA
ALL THOSE IDIOTS HERE ARE FOOLED AND GET ANGRY FOR NOTHING!
HAHAHA HOW U LIKE ME NOW? THANKS I FINALLY PROVED TO MY FRIENDS I CAN HAVE A TOPIC THAT EXCEEDED 100 VIEWS
TOO BAD I CANNOT BEAT THE STUPID GER WITH HER POWERFUL TOPIC MY BF LIKE TO SUCK MY NIPPLES...HAHAHA
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE
HAHAHA HOW U LIKE ME NOW? THANKS I FINALLY PROVED TO MY FRIENDS I CAN HAVE A TOPIC THAT EXCEEDED 100 VIEWS
TOO BAD I CANNOT BEAT THE STUPID GER WITH HER POWERFUL TOPIC MY BF LIKE TO SUCK MY NIPPLES...HAHAHA
better still, delete this topic..he wun get any further chance of boasting to his so-called frens of his 100+ posts threadOriginally posted by shandower:Close this topic. It's nothing but a troll infested flame fest.
nt interestedOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:dun lite dat leh ah ma
u hate me a lot izzit?
i want to know more about you mah

Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt interested
dn let me see u post tis kinda sick stuff....see u once i chop u once....
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:fark off lar boar
i already told you i DID nothing just WATCH
u r such a retard
i never "facilitated" them anything
neither do i rent them my room or condoms or vibrators
OKAY?

ur thread hit 50 u oredi in police station..........Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views
I still pity you....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE