hahahaOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:koitsu ga tsukamarete keimusho ni hairu you ni..
finally pressing the panic button after realising u are guilty after all that why u call it a bluff..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE
ALL THE THINGS I SAID IS MAKE-UP ONE HAHAHA
ALL THOSE IDIOTS HERE ARE FOOLED AND GET ANGRY FOR NOTHING!
HAHAHA HOW U LIKE ME NOW? THANKS I FINALLY PROVED TO MY FRIENDS I CAN HAVE A TOPIC THAT EXCEEDED 100 VIEWS
TOO BAD I CANNOT BEAT THE STUPID GER WITH HER POWERFUL TOPIC MY BF LIKE TO SUCK MY NIPPLES...HAHAHA
who are you to say anythingOriginally posted by unkn0wn:finally pressing the panic button after realising u are guilty after all that why u call it a bluff..
Sorry to say this but it's too late for regrets as ur post are taken to be real by all. If ur target is only to hit a hundred post, why wait till we pin all evidence against u before bailing out? As such, think u'll have the honour of being guilty until proven innocent.
Even if u claim that it's a hoax, u can save ur convincing when u are inside the investigation room.. Take Care
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:boar i said u r retard u r really one
kaoz i already announced the grand finale liao u still toking cock wif me hahaha thanks for your another +1 view leh
arigatou gozaimasu yo
i may not be in a position to say anything but my friends who had graduated from the academy will have something to say i am sure... Best wishes then and in the meantime, enjoy whatever creature comfort u have right now as i don't think they offer these once u are insideOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:who are you to say anything
you are just one strand of my pubic hair
fark off hahaha
think u r so big
couldn't understand what i said? well..i guessed as much..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha
_|_
the academy of fags?Originally posted by unkn0wn:i may not be in a position to say anything but my friends who had graduated from the academy will have something to say i am sure... Best wishes then and in the meantime, enjoy whatever creature comfort u have right now as i don't think they offer these once u are inside
what cheap thrill... i must congratulate you for your greatest achievement in your life.... u must be very proud of yourself for achieving such a feat... i don't think u'll ever come close enough to doing the same thing in real life...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALE
ALL THE THINGS I SAID IS MAKE-UP ONE HAHAHA
ALL THOSE IDIOTS HERE ARE FOOLED AND GET ANGRY FOR NOTHING!
HAHAHA HOW U LIKE ME NOW? THANKS I FINALLY PROVED TO MY FRIENDS I CAN HAVE A TOPIC THAT EXCEEDED 100 VIEWS
TOO BAD I CANNOT BEAT THE STUPID GER WITH HER POWERFUL TOPIC MY BF LIKE TO SUCK MY NIPPLES...HAHAHA
it's up to u whether or not to believe it or not... Prepare for a solid Q and A session soon.. then u can laugh all u want.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:the academy of fags?
or the academy of BJ kings or queens?
ur lan jiao wei si bei funny
caught me and sent me to police station?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:couldn't understand what i said? well..i guessed as much..![]()
so does your englishOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:caught me and sent me to police station?
in ur dreams
hahaha
aitaiyuan
ur jap suxs
hahahahaOriginally posted by unkn0wn:it's up to u whether or not to believe it or not... Prepare for a solid Q and A session soon.. then u can laugh all u want.
u'll be surprise as to how easy that can be done...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:caught me and sent me to police station?
in ur dreams
hahaha
aitaiyuan
ur jap suxs
den i am waiting for you lehOriginally posted by unkn0wn:u'll be surprise as to how easy that can be done...
no prob... by the way, challenging of the law is another offence... Bye now, getting in touch with the mod and calling my friend..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:den i am waiting for you leh
i give you three days?
can do it or not
lamer
so u r the law rite?Originally posted by unkn0wn:no prob... by the way, challenging of the law is another offence... Bye now, getting in touch with the mod and calling my friend..
i'm sorry..but u got it wrong..hehehe..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:caught me and sent me to police station?
in ur dreams
hahaha
aitaiyuan
ur jap suxs
hahahaOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:i'm sorry..but u got it wrong..hehehe..
u haf a better dictionary wif u?![]()
hmm..i see no "walking" n "police station" in my post lehh..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha
i've been caught and walking into the police station the scenario?
in ur dreams
i just short cut it too lazy to answer u back lamer
wadever lah huh...anyway we all noe whose being the big time loser hereOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:i feel so shiok u know
her nehneh was so soft nice to touch
her moaning was so nice to hear
her hair was so nice to smell
hahaha too BAD you dun have this chance
LOSER LOSER LOSER!
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:you got pic?
can send me?
let's be friends leh

dun lite dat leh ah maOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Nande kuso?