Dun do. Very bloody and messy. Both of you will not enjoy, so dun bother to try.Originally posted by angel^devil:Hhhmm.........wat do u ppl thing of doing it when the period is on?? As a ger wat do u think?? As a guy wat do u think?? If u dun mind doing it when the period is on, how would u clear up the mess after that hah?? Do on the floor? Use protection or not?
haizz...i think i very curious bout these things..(*can try out with my bf next time) hehe
Hmm.... as a guy, I think doing it during period is a new experience... but then I dun think i will do cos if my gf is having period, she is goinfg thru the "bad" times of her month again... So let her rest more......Originally posted by angel^devil:Hhhmm.........wat do u ppl thing of doing it when the period is on?? As a ger wat do u think?? As a guy wat do u think?? If u dun mind doing it when the period is on, how would u clear up the mess after that hah?? Do on the floor? Use protection or not?
haizz...i think i very curious bout these things..(*can try out with my bf next time) hehe
Don't try! Did once wif my gf.... it was almost the last few days of her period and trust me, it was damn messy and bloody! Not much lubricants too... the blood actually overwhelmed the naturally lub so rather painful.Originally posted by angel^devil:Hhhmm.........wat do u ppl thing of doing it when the period is on?? As a ger wat do u think?? As a guy wat do u think?? If u dun mind doing it when the period is on, how would u clear up the mess after that hah?? Do on the floor? Use protection or not?
eh... wad my fren told me was.... when the ger is having her period... her sex drive is much higher..Originally posted by angel^devil:Hhhmm.........wat do u ppl thing of doing it when the period is on?? As a ger wat do u think?? As a guy wat do u think?? If u dun mind doing it when the period is on, how would u clear up the mess after that hah?? Do on the floor? Use protection or not?
interesting....Originally posted by sherlynn:oh aiyoh... pls dun do it on the 1st 2 or 3 days cos its supa bloody and ssmelly. if u reli wan to do, pls put a cloth or towel on her bottom and pls do it after she bathe cos its more hyginic. and oso, during this time, its safe to shoot insdie her...(most of the ger lah) and when u shoot, pls shoot in the position where she is lying dw, u r on top cos due to gravity, she wunt flow out easily and when u pull out, pull out slowly as her vagina is full with blood and your sperms...then ask her to slowly sit up and quickly go to the toilet and wash up.the toewl or cloth can let her cover her vagina and can clean your bed....done... get it guys???![]()
not so advisable if u cant stand the smell...Originally posted by angel^devil:Hhhmm.........wat do u ppl thing of doing it when the period is on?? As a ger wat do u think?? As a guy wat do u think?? If u dun mind doing it when the period is on, how would u clear up the mess after that hah?? Do on the floor? Use protection or not?
Originally posted by sherlynn:oh aiyoh... pls dun do it on the 1st 2 or 3 days cos its supa bloody and ssmelly. if u reli wan to do, pls put a cloth or towel on her bottom and pls do it after she bathe cos its more hyginic. and oso, during this time, its safe to shoot insdie her...(most of the ger lah) and when u shoot, pls shoot in the position where she is lying dw, u r on top cos due to gravity, she wunt flow out easily and when u pull out, pull out slowly as her vagina is full with blood and your sperms...then ask her to slowly sit up and quickly go to the toilet and wash up.the toewl or cloth can let her cover her vagina and can clean your bed....done... get it guys???![]()
Try it with ur bf and u will learn from experience.Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..so many knowledge one..hehe..so..when's lesson 2?
hi , you are lucky to have got some good advice from sheryln and chaicka.Originally posted by chaicka:Try it with ur bf and u will learn from experience.
The basics oredi shared out liaoz...
Thanks for the compliment....I am who I am today due to exposure and experiences previous girlfriends have left me with.Originally posted by seaview:hi , you are lucky to have got some good advice from sheryln and chaicka.
dont worry about smell you know how u smell and you be the judge of that, if you dont suffer from cramps then there is lots of pleasure to gain being most sensitive at this period of time, also avoid rough rides. at these time i rather be on top in control as then i can take charge and set the momentum. like sheryln advised avoid yr heavy days and aim to do so on the lighter one. end your love making session in missionary position and allow him to cum in you the feeling of warm cum is a good one to experience . my bf hv said that it is warmer inside me during periods and thats true due to our body tempreture. so guide yr man to stay in you and share each others warmth. the most enjoyment is when u can have a slow sensous love session and have no worries at all. the towel is a must, not comfy to do it in the loo cos on the bed or rug u will take it slow. i hope this helps and you truely enjoy ya new experience.
p.s. chaicka: you impress me with yr indepth care for the opp sex.
It really varies among individuals I guess...? If both parties are agreeable to it, you might just go ahead and give it a try...? Some girls / guys would like it better while other might not.... Some things you would have to take care of is the CLEARING of the mess thereafter and also proper washing up facilities....Originally posted by angel^devil:if pull put slowly then the blood won't gush out suddenly meh?? do u guys think that the blood is dirty??
actually u can give it a try but onli when its the last 2 days of the period den i guess it won't be so messy....heheOriginally posted by oceanic:i will never do that...![]()
hmmm nv heard of that be4Originally posted by angel^devil:actually u can give it a try but onli when its the last 2 days of the period den i guess it won't be so messy....hehe