during the first few days of the period is usually heavier...den after that it gets lesser n lesser thats y at the last 2 days less blood so less messier.... during each period the ger would "release" bout 4 to 6 tablespoon of blood so at the end of period the blood gets less mah~Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm nv heard of that be4
now i tell u liaoz lorZ~ u shld have a better understanding liaoz rite?? lolzzOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:oic... nv have a gal to tell me all this...
hmmm u make a gd teacher....Originally posted by angel^devil:now i tell u liaoz lorZ~ u shld have a better understanding liaoz rite?? lolzz
nah.. don't want to do it or even try it.. sounds gross to meOriginally posted by angel^devil:actually u can give it a try but onli when its the last 2 days of the period den i guess it won't be so messy....hehe
everything have it first timeOriginally posted by oceanic:nah.. don't want to do it or even try it.. sounds gross to me
wah~ good teacher sia~~~~~ thanx thanx lol!! when i was in secondary school... there is a booklet which tells us bout all these things~ so most gers would know bout it~Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm u make a gd teacher....
actually its normal for u to have this kind of reaction cos not much ppl can accept it esp those guys who are afraid of blood or even the smell of it....Originally posted by oceanic:nah.. don't want to do it or even try it.. sounds gross to me
u r wrong my fren... have u heard of ppl faint from seeeing blood??Originally posted by shawn_MIB:blood is something every living thing this world has... y be afraid of it???
ok, but happen trying out... gonna go liao byeOriginally posted by angel^devil:u r wrong my fren... have u heard of ppl faint from seeeing blood??
period got smell 1 meh?? no 1 ever told me tat!!Originally posted by audlenelee:yeah.. n dun forget the smell...![]()
boys and girls.. better don't do sex during her period. as i know doing sex during the period time can make the possibility for girl to get ovarium cancer increase. so pls.. wait until the period is over. and i think we can only have sex after we got married.Originally posted by guitarist:Sex during period very shiok esp for the gal. I tried a few times and the gal love it, multiple climax according to her. Only downside is very messy and make sure u put a towel below the gal ka cherng if not u fuck and fuck later then u see ur bed "ang ang".