how u start?jus bend down n blow him?no ppl see?Originally posted by 7thGirl:haven tried s*x... furthest wld be a bj...
sometimes we wld 'curse' the tix seller (tats wat u call them right?) for sitting us right next to other ppl..
Originally posted by chilicrab:how far hve u guys tried?N wat abt those sitting beside u?N gals how far will u let the guy go?
Originally posted by larren:Last time in cinema i & my fren watched one jap RA movie 4 first time so we masturbated 2gether. And yet at the back seat some more.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
That's what me and my gf did when we 1 year after we are together. But were at century square, u noe the side seats that have only 4 in one row. Got a lot of pple around, but we dont care..Originally posted by claudia:depends lor, last tyme we watched@Eastpoint Cinemas not much ppl, and it's dark ma. we're sitting at corner, no ppl at the sides, so we juz kiss, & he move his hands under my clothes & i touch him oso. dun dare to go to far in front got a couple oso
i suppose u are a guy? But a bit strange that 2 guys would do that thing side by side.Originally posted by larren:simi taichi why shy shy
Originally posted by larren:Last time in cinema i & my fren watched one jap RA movie 4 first time so we masturbated 2gether. And yet at the back seat some more.![]()
+Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:haven try sex inside cinema onli
haha...
as for the others, tink already tried b4 le ....![]()
suay lor.....Originally posted by boy in blues:yucks..wat if some unlucky girl sit on ur goo?
yuckssssssssssOriginally posted by larren:Last time in cinema i & my fren watched one jap RA movie 4 first time so we masturbated 2gether. And yet at the back seat some more.![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:dun u know there are ppl watching at the 2nd level in a cinema?!
kekeke
I feel that you are sick...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:suay lor.....
tried that at cineleisure b4.....Originally posted by claudia:depends lor, last tyme we watched@Eastpoint Cinemas not much ppl, and it's dark ma. we're sitting at corner, no ppl at the sides, so we juz kiss, & he move his hands under my clothes & i touch him oso. dun dare to go to far in front got a couple oso
Originally posted by harryryan:tried that at cineleisure b4.....