Originally posted by rovguy:i did saw pple LC before at the cinema.....
LC mean tongue fighting..haha LC for hokkien one..Originally posted by Parka:what's LC?
Originally posted by erijazz:How abt try it @Greatworld city GV Goldclass. They got nice big sofa with footrest + blanket and all the sit are isolated in 2s
Originally posted by wendy81:*nvr been notti in cinemas*![]()
only slapped my frens penis accidentally a few times when watching comedies![]()

Originally posted by wendy81:*nvr been notti in cinemas*![]()
only slapped my frens penis accidentally a few times when watching comedies![]()
whoa...sudden attack.... will pain one u know?Originally posted by wendy81:*nvr been notti in cinemas*![]()
pain meh? LOL !! i only noe my guy frens oways go out of cinema with a green face.. heheOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa...sudden attack.... will pain one u know?
You like it right ?Originally posted by Stârlite84:my gf and i kissed and pet in cinema too
if got not a lot of pple, i will suck her nipples
and she always like to fondle my dick
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:
hahahaha!! i dun only slap them there in comedies but also at times of horror movies i grab hard.. i juz grab wateva i can when i am scared outta my witsOriginally posted by Fiacla:![]()
So you meant that guys cannot go watch comedy with you lor??? wahahaha... at their own risk... Need to wear protectives
OUCH~~~Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i dun only slap them there in comedies but also at times of horror movies i grab hard.. i juz grab wateva i can when i am scared outta my wits![]()

in the end ur frens gt say u frightened them more then the movie...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i dun only slap them there in comedies but also at times of horror movies i grab hard.. i juz grab wateva i can when i am scared outta my wits![]()
no leh... but they all avoid going for such shows wif me... action movies i will only kick the person in front of me.. LOL! coz i too kang ciong... den will raise my legs high up when i oways rest them on the back of the seat in front of meOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:in the end ur frens gt say u frightened them more then the movie...![]()
Originally posted by kelvin82:OUCH~~~![]()
wa...realli v fierce...Originally posted by MagicOne:Att : Movie Watcher.
This is a warning to all movie watcher, sitting in front, back or even side of wendy81 in the venue. For your own safety, pls purchase safety helments and groin guards from the counter. Thank you
Else be prepared to walk like cowboy or have a big head when you leave the venue![]()