Originally posted by MagicOne:Att : Movie Watcher.
This is a warning to all movie watcher, sitting in front, back or even side of wendy81 in the venue. For your own safety, pls purchase safety helments and groin guards from the counter. Thank you
Else be prepared to walk like cowboy or have a big head when you leave the venue![]()
wun zaogeng meh? if u lift ur legs up mn wear skirt?Originally posted by wendy81:no leh... but they all avoid going for such shows wif me... action movies i will only kick the person in front of me.. LOL! coz i too kang ciong... den will raise my legs high up when i oways rest them on the back of the seat in front of me![]()
sure bo?nv mass orgy ar?Originally posted by chaar123:Once my friends and I went to watch movie together... this kind of thing must do as a group one.... we had about 4 or 5 couples.. my friends and their friends girl friends etc.... then during the movie... it was Liar Liar with Jim Carrey.... we all pett and kiss and do it lor... no one else dare to stare at us cos we all did it as a big group.. we were all seated in the same row some more.... then got 2 ppl in the row.... they kena disgusted and left leh hahaha! Then people who see us shook their heads lor.... then when show ended we all zhao!
i usually go out in jeans or pants, but if skirt also wun zaogeng lah.. coz hor the man wun turn his head behind to watch me right?Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wun zaogeng meh? if u lift ur legs up mn wear skirt?
sorry....double postOriginally posted by *evanesence*:If the cinema is secluded and dark enuff....anything can happen...![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by *evanesence*:If the cinema is secluded and dark enuff....anything can happen...![]()
dark.... every cinema also dark wat.... as for secluded.... no need cos some pple very bold one.... full house in orchard also can....Originally posted by *evanesence*:If the cinema is secluded and dark enuff....anything can happen...![]()
Im aOriginally posted by harryryan:dark.... every cinema also dark wat.... as for secluded.... no need cos some pple very bold one.... full house in orchard also can....![]()
not talking about u lah.... anyway i know u gal....y on earth would a guy be selling his B cup black swim suit....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im ager ...
han nah han nah....Originally posted by chaar123:Once my friends and I went to watch movie together... this kind of thing must do as a group one.... we had about 4 or 5 couples.. my friends and their friends girl friends etc.... then during the movie... it was Liar Liar with Jim Carrey.... we all pett and kiss and do it lor... no one else dare to stare at us cos we all did it as a big group.. we were all seated in the same row some more.... then got 2 ppl in the row.... they kena disgusted and left leh hahaha! Then people who see us shook their heads lor.... then when show ended we all zhao!
u never noe...Originally posted by wendy81:i usually go out in jeans or pants, but if skirt also wun zaogeng lah.. coz hor the man wun turn his head behind to watch me right?![]()
/sees wendy grinning stupidly (inserts psycho bgm)/Originally posted by Cool_boyz:u never noe...
he may feel something resting on the back of his seat and turn around to look...
then![]()
i totally agree with wat she say.....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:han nah han nah....
very proud of it la....
big grp la...
very gd...very darin...
go collect ur prize loh...
ask those ppl to go along wif u too....
wahhhh a gd petterOriginally posted by abterror:i totally agree with wat she say.....
if u wanna pet or do anything in the cinema, pls pet with style...
wat i only will do is to go there alone (pls la, dont need big group, u think on a mission ha?) then i will see which gal sit beside me and pet with her quitely...
pls la.... ppl go see movie not see u act....
pls pet with pride
hey crab why u PM me??? Cannot msg here...??Originally posted by chilicrab:wahhhh a gd petter
Originally posted by *evanesence*:hey crab why u PM me??? Cannot msg here...??![]()
u noticed???ha...ha... only some hanky panky...lucky got control...miss e whole movie thou....Originally posted by Fiacla:
Heard from one of the thread that you hard when watching movie with her???![]()
wahhhhhhhh how u noe?Originally posted by harryryan:indecent proposal???
u try lor...u see wat she will do to u..... hee..... hee..... wait all her brudders come out than u knoe....Originally posted by chilicrab:wahhhhhhhh how u noe?![]()
tell me abt it.Originally posted by harryryan:u try lor...u see wat she will do to u..... hee..... hee..... wait all her brudders come out than u knoe....
editted