then the guy will be veri tiredOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
but happyOriginally posted by |onner:then the guy will be veri tired
Would any guy wanna complain if they are in such a situation??Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
Well, so far, I have been with 2 that are really horny.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
Dun tok cock lah....wait until you are in such suitation then you will noe...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Would any guy wanna complain if they are in such a situation??![]()
You are wrong, the guy will lose more...Originally posted by Jaws:well....many guys like it because they dun lose out. only girls lose out.....unless the girl is very very ugly...den the guys lose out.![]()
IcicOriginally posted by chaicka:Dun tok cock lah....wait until you are in such suitation then you will noe...
One of the 2 gers I was with, she wants it EVERY nite, and most of the time, MORE THAN ONCE per nite....damn shiok but damn shiong too...esp. if u have been working long hours continuously for a few days then wanna have some proper rest yet...And she is not understanding, when u tell her nicely that u are really very very tired and wanna sleep, yet she keeps seducing u, or disturb u when u oredi asleep, and even give u a face that sorta like "u dun make love with me, I go find other guys"...
tell u, it is not a fun or enjoyable thing to do anymore. It makes you feel as if you are a giggolo...And it makes the whole thing feels like you are having sex and NOT making love.....really lousy feeling.
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
wat thing?Originally posted by boy in blues:sumthing's seriously amiss, i fear..
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat thing?
one week in the chalet... i developed a phpbia for sexOriginally posted by chaicka:You are wrong, the guy will lose more...
Go try every nite do at least 2 times for continuously 2 weeks, and u will understand how I felt.....
Reason being ?Originally posted by J fellow:one week in the chalet... i developed a phpbia for sex![]()
Originally posted by J fellow:one week in the chalet... i developed a phpbia for sex![]()
Geezz...seaview, all along I knew how it felt.Originally posted by seaview:well here u guys are complaining about girls who are ever ready to hit the sack over n over again.............well now u know how some women feel when u try to seduce force or beg us for another go right...heheheeh
hahhaha....Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:![]()
how many times a day?
1 week day and night haven't die ah??
wah the house keeper must b fed up to ur room dustbin full of tissue paper n used condies liao.Originally posted by J fellow:hahhaha....
morning get up do..
bath liao do...
after lunch do...
sleep..
before dinner do..
after dinner do...
watch tv
before sleep do...
middle of the night do...
actaully not one wk lah... 4 days... i bay tahun... can feel my bro dying and aching wif immerse pain... start to fear that ger and avoided sex for few weeks...
so morale ofthe story... dont go to a chalet wif a ger alone...
up till now still a bit scared but delveloped a lot of muscules though...