Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
Originally posted by J fellow:hahhaha....
morning get up do..
bath liao do...
after lunch do...
sleep..
before dinner do..
after dinner do...
watch tv
before sleep do...
middle of the night do...
actaully not one wk lah... 4 days... i bay tahun... can feel my bro dying and aching wif immerse pain... start to fear that ger and avoided sex for few weeks...
so morale ofthe story... dont go to a chalet wif a ger alone...
up till now still a bit scared but delveloped a lot of muscules though...
Nothing to be surprised about...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
so firece
hhaahahah... ok lah... if u notice, they are enough rest after each battle.Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
so firece
well, i would like to noe watz wrong in me askin sex frm my bf twice a week? i noe he is workin n its tiring. but twice a week, is it really too much? i doubt.Originally posted by chaicka:Dun tok cock lah....wait until you are in such suitation then you will noe...
One of the 2 gers I was with, she wants it EVERY nite, and most of the time, MORE THAN ONCE per nite....damn shiok but damn shiong too...esp. if u have been working long hours continuously for a few days then wanna have some proper rest yet...And she is not understanding, when u tell her nicely that u are really very very tired and wanna sleep, yet she keeps seducing u, or disturb u when u oredi asleep, and even give u a face that sorta like "u dun make love with me, I go find other guys"...
tell u, it is not a fun or enjoyable thing to do anymore. It makes you feel as if you are a giggolo...And it makes the whole thing feels like you are having sex and NOT making love.....really lousy feeling.

muz be 24/7/7 den .........Originally posted by boy in blues:must have overdone it like a hamster..
Hahaha....wat a bullshit.Originally posted by kawa:My friend claim that he in one nite boom boom 17 times.
Wow, her gf is so horny and my friend really cant bare to make her unhappy.
I personally, urrrrrh, dont think i can do more than 1 time. lead a very stressful life and lack of nutrition and exercise.
Huh?! My original post is responding to PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0's post.Originally posted by `wAwA`:well, i would like to noe watz wrong in me askin sex frm my bf twice a week? i noe he is workin n its tiring. but twice a week, is it really too much? i doubt.![]()
hahaha... well that thing i was taking some kind of metabolism increaser that makes me very active, strong and dont get tired easily... quite good actaully...think i kindda numbs my muscles...Originally posted by kawa:My friend claim that he in one nite boom boom 17 times.
Wow, her gf is so horny and my friend really cant bare to make her unhappy.
I personally, urrrrrh, dont think i can do more than 1 time. lead a very stressful life and lack of nutrition and exercise.
depends on the guy.........Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
of coz low dude! i tot love makin is like a form of bonding, emotionally n physically. but he doesnt want it. i dun understand y.. i used to do it wif one of my ex like 4 times a week, n i dun find it a bore.. kinda like exercising. heeOriginally posted by chaicka:Huh?! My original post is responding to PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0's post.
You didn't mention twice a week rite. Well, twice a week is really norm. In fact, a bit on the low side.
i also agree... humans, are like tt.. forever nt satisfied.. hard to analyse them at times.. for eg, like when ya bf dun bother to sms u, u tot he dun care. when he does, keep askin abt this n tt, u felt he haf no trust in u.. very fickle n contradicting.Originally posted by angel^devil:wah liew i think my bf sex drive is kinda low......... onli did it but once a fortnight, really damn low.....haizz, also bo pian... maybe i nvr use enof mei li on him......sex drive too low ppl complain... sex drive too high also complain~ sian ah!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:......
i think e guy will be more than happy... like in heaven..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?
Originally posted by babygalz:![]()
y shld we bother high, medium or low sex drive !! As long the ger is horny or wet den we do the piak piak lah. If piak piak finish den use the vibrator 2 substitute first while we guys regaining energy lor.Originally posted by angel^devil:Basically i think that most asian ppl have low sex drive.... compared to those ang mohs....they can do it anything, anywhere n anyhow...![]()
Not necessarily...? Is your bf a good boi boi...?Originally posted by angel^devil:Basically i think that most asian ppl have low sex drive.... compared to those ang mohs....they can do it anything, anywhere n anyhow...![]()