The weather, the society, the lifestyle, etc all plays a part.Originally posted by angel^devil:Basically i think that most asian ppl have low sex drive.... compared to those ang mohs....they can do it anything, anywhere n anyhow...![]()
wat do u mean by whether my bf is a good boi boi or not?? Do u mean whether he is conservative? if this is the question den yes he is quite.......he bothers bout how ppl thinkss.... which is kinda sian sometime.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily...? Is your bf a good boi boi...?![]()
hahahaha.......6 rolls !!??!? Is like you purchase normal pack of 6 for ur chalet stay.Originally posted by J fellow:hahahaha... how u know? we used up like six rolls of toilet paper on the third day. and the bath sheet!!!![]()
wan 2 try miOriginally posted by angel^devil:wah liew i think my bf sex drive is kinda low......... onli did it but once a fortnight, really damn low.....haizz, also bo pian... maybe i nvr use enof mei li on him......sex drive too low ppl complain... sex drive too high also complain~ sian ah!!
y u diam diam until now haven tel us how horny r u ah ??Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:![]()
how many times a day?
1 week day and night haven't die ah??
Maybe you should 'stimulate' him a little...? Like try wearing something sexy for him... Or sharing 'naughty' books, articles or even stories with....? Maybe can push up his sex drive a little...?Originally posted by angel^devil:wat do u mean by whether my bf is a good boi boi or not?? Do u mean whether he is conservative? if this is the question den yes he is quite.......he bothers bout how ppl thinkss.... which is kinda sian sometime.....![]()
Originally posted by kawa:wat kind of surprises?
I really can manage 1 time but 7 days a week. I need at least 6 hours to recharge myself for the next round, but my gf already tired, so i said that i can manage only once per day.
Life is not so perfect, the girl may have outer and inner beauty(I mean character) but lack sex drive. What to do? God made her this way.
But I really doubt so... U see newspaper always show that there are girls who the husband claim that they(the wife) have low sex drive but his wife enjoys fooling around with other man.
Story book, tv serial, movies always show that too. Pls dont tell me that they are tv mah... Tv, books and watsoever actually depicts the actual life man leads(Some philosophy for those who think that love stories, movies that depict love life are stupid).
people do suicide because of love and definitely sex... Nowadays, we can even drop to once per week and even once fortnightly just like ur fate.
Some solution is to kiss kiss, hug hug, caress caress, chit chat, play game, massages, engage in other forms of healthy interaction.
But i strongly suggest Massages (sometimes can lead to unexpected surprises,girls do u think so if the guys do it for u?)
Think his talking about oral sex?Originally posted by Mr Double Standard:wat kind of surprises?
well...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat if the ger is more horny than the guy?
anybody complain?

Originally posted by chaicka:Hahaha....wat a bullshit.
Even those guys I know who really really super horny one, extremely high sex drive ones oso dare not say they can shoot 17 times.....Ur sperm bank cannot have so much too lah....
Ya...but my case not so bad as in blood come out...Originally posted by erijazz:Agree! there is once i did it with my ex gf abt 7 to 8 times 1 day blood came out instead of sperm.
Well that's equality of the sexes for you!Originally posted by chaicka:Dun tok cock lah....wait until you are in such suitation then you will noe...
One of the 2 gers I was with, she wants it EVERY nite, and most of the time, MORE THAN ONCE per nite....damn shiok but damn shiong too...esp. if u have been working long hours continuously for a few days then wanna have some proper rest yet...And she is not understanding, when u tell her nicely that u are really very very tired and wanna sleep, yet she keeps seducing u, or disturb u when u oredi asleep, and even give u a face that sorta like "u dun make love with me, I go find other guys"...
tell u, it is not a fun or enjoyable thing to do anymore. It makes you feel as if you are a giggolo...And it makes the whole thing feels like you are having sex and NOT making love.....really lousy feeling.
lolOriginally posted by Smooch:No wonder my friends told me before that girls will gian after trying sex...Hahaha
And nw i believe them![]()
Originally posted by SilentNSly:Haiz...please I am not one of those guys who keep asking girls for more sex...I have never been one, even during my teenage life, cause I simply hate sex and prefer love making. Thus, it would be meaningless if she is doing it juz to please me....
Well that's equality of the sexes for you!
For a long time, guys have been the one asking girls for more sex. Why make such a big fuss when girls ask for more?
Girls gave in to guys in the past because they did not want their boyfriend to find other girls to have sex with. Now you face the same problem. How does it feel?
I think this due to the know fact that Singapore guys have one of the lowest sexual drive (due to work, stress, environment, etc).Pardon me...I dun think I consider myself to have a low sex drive.
Ask an 'Ang Mo' male teenager, the more sex, the better.
I think you are a failling your gf by not being able to provide what she wants. Do not blame her.Hei....Maybe I did...But I really cannot accept the fact that she wants it every night. Really every night....without fail. And for your info, I found out from her sister that her previous bf oso complaint that her sex drive is scary, every night oso want...it's like 24x7x365...kinda like mission-critical servers support.
[b]Free Advise:I would disagree with you. Sex is not what you have stated. What you have stated is love making (and love making ain't restricted to juz intercourse).
Sex comes naturally, if she has to ask.. that kinda wrong. She should be able to turn you on and make you want it. Tell her about it.
Sex does not have to be tiring. Suggest her to get on top and 'do' you. Or try lying side ways.
Sex does not always require intercourse. Finger her, give her oral sex or even help her to masturbate with a sex-toy.
Sex like any other exercise requires gradual build up. For example, you run 1km today and then try to run 10km tomorrow, it will be difficult. But if you keep increasing the distance ran, you will finally be able to run 10km. Same for having sex.No lah, why would I be angry. In fact, it is good advice for those who are still in the learning stage. For me, well, I have not post the full story or everything about me nor that relationship. Thus, trust me, whatever your advice is, I have done and been thru all that. I ain't young nor a teenager anymore...
ps: hope you do not take this personal and get angry at me, just trying to help a bit[/b]
Originally posted by erijazz:
[b]Free Advise:
Sex comes naturally, if she has to ask.. that kinda wrong. She should be able to turn you on and make you want it. Tell her about it.
Sex does not have to be tiring. Suggest her to get on top and 'do' you. Or try lying side ways.
Sex does not always require intercourse. Finger her, give her oral sex or even help her to masturbate with a sex-toy.
Sex like any other exercise requires gradual build up. For example, you run 1km today and then try to run 10km tomorrow, it will be difficult. But if you keep increasing the distance ran, you will finally be able to run 10km. Same for having sex.
ps: hope you do not take this personal and get angry at me, just trying to help a bit[/b]
by the way, nice reply!Originally posted by chaicka:No lah, why would I be angry. In fact, it is good advice for those who are still in the learning stage. For me, well, I have not post the full story or everything about me nor that relationship. Thus, trust me, whatever your advice is, I have done and been thru all that. I ain't young nor a teenager anymore...
Oh...one more thing, I ain't an intercourse only person. I love to give pleasure to my other half, be it oral, handjob, etc etc...On the other hand, I am a more sensitive and emotion person, thus the 'feel' must be there too. Juz like girls dun like guys to treat them as sex machine, I dun like to be treated like a sex machine too.
Juz for your info...I had 3 continuous overnight OT due to server maintenance, and server crashed, and yet every night when I return home at early hours of abt 2-3am, she still ask me to make love to her. She is the kind of person who cannot sleep without making love first...And thus, she always like to have it more than twice. Futhermore, she is one who prefers the guy on top, to be dominated.....so.......need I say more.
Guess I ain't the right guy for her...at that time we were together.
Originally posted by SilentNSly:I think that if she wants sex and sees that you are tired, she should have atleast got on top... being on top very tiring...
[b]Free Advise: