ur ex-gal is the extreme lah... maybe she got high sex drive lor but den on the hand u think sex is not impt as long as u think u love her in other ways is enuff....Originally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
Here is a scenario I encountered:
Well, at the beginning of a relationship with one of my ex-gfs, she kept asking me if I wanna make love to her. I kept telling her, no, not yet and not so fast. Den she will ask, "do u love me or not? If u love me, den why never thought of making love to me." In the end, after being pestered for several times, I give in and make love with her...but can't help feeling a little like kena forced to do so.
Haiz...Do girls always assume that all guys are horny and sex is the only thing on guys' mind?
Well, she does have a high sex drive, and I am only her 2nd bf. I dun mean I didn't think of making love with her. It's juz that not so soon...She started asking when we were even less than 1 week together...juz 2nd time at my place. I have a high sex drive too, juz that I dun let my dick do the thinking...Originally posted by wendy81:ur ex-gal is the extreme lah... maybe she got high sex drive lor but den on the hand u think sex is not impt as long as u think u love her in other ways is enuff....
she may had encountered other ex-bf b4 u to be different from u and thus the stagnant thinking that u muz make love to her to show u love her?if i've got such bf like u is so great... but so far all only wanna haf sex...
Originally posted by chaicka:x2 agree lah
Well, she does have a high sex drive, and I am only her 2nd bf. I dun mean I didn't think of making love with her. It's juz that not so soon...She started asking when we were even less than 1 week together...juz 2nd time at my place. I have a high sex drive too, juz that I dun let my dick do the thinking...
Love Making is important in a relationship...a satisfied sex life will definitely [b]contribute to the success of the relationship.[/b]
mi... mi... nxt time look 4 mi. I oso high sex drive 1, if the gals need pls recommend mi 2 her hor.Originally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
Well, at the beginning of a relationship with one of my ex-gfs, she kept asking me if I wanna make love to her. I kept telling her, no, not yet and not so fast. Den she will ask, "do u love me or not? If u love me, den why never thought of making love to me." In the end, after being pestered for several times, I give in and make love with her...but can't help feeling a little like kena forced to do so.
Haiz...Do girls always assume that all guys are horny and sex is the only thing on guys' mind?
alamak! u hor! foreva tis kinda lehOriginally posted by Peepupu:mi... mi... nxt time look 4 mi. I oso high sex drive 1, if the gals need pls recommend mi 2 her hor.![]()
n oso I customer oriented 1 bo, the gal wan wat kind of service I oso can satisfy her lor.![]()

Originally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
u should intro her to me... i will bonk her hard hardOriginally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
female buaya one e loose!!!Originally posted by kawa:chaika, r u upset? u got gf now?pardon me, why break up?
doo intro ur tat gf to mi thanks......Originally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
Originally posted by J fellow:haiz.. woman... when u have lots of sex with them, they say ur a horny bastard and just be wif her for sex.
when u dont have it wif them, they say u dont love them anymore or u got other woman...
mmm... wonder if its their fault or ours...