NOTTI BOY!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:doo intro ur tat gf to mi thanks......![]()
Believe or not, it's up to u...Originally posted by n0_Nick:u sure she ask and u dun wan?!
or is it other way round?! heeh
yupz yupz...Originally posted by chaicka:Believe or not, it's up to u...
I can't force u to believe rite...
If I really so desperate, I swear I can pick a girl up (dun care pretty or not) anytime...Juz hate the feeling of having sex. No love=no feel=no hot n steamy=no shiok...
Guys=NoOriginally posted by Transmission:yupz yupz...
same thoughts here too...
not every guy wants sex that badly ..![]()
Then you inroduce her to me. I will pia her all she wantsOriginally posted by chaicka:Do girls think that if her boyfriend dun wanna make love to her, means he dun love her?
Here is a scenario I encountered:
Well, at the beginning of a relationship with one of my ex-gfs, she kept asking me if I wanna make love to her. I kept telling her, no, not yet and not so fast. Den she will ask, "do u love me or not? If u love me, den why never thought of making love to me." In the end, after being pestered for several times, I give in and make love with her...but can't help feeling a little like kena forced to do so.
Haiz...Do girls always assume that all guys are horny and sex is the only thing on guys' mind?