1) His gf lost her virgin at a young age
wont mind.
2) His gf had sexual relationships with all her past bfs
wont mind.
3) His gf had ONS before
wont mind
4) His gf was molested or raped
wont mind.
Does he mind all these? Will he treat her the same as before he knows her past? Will he have a sexual relationship with her just because he thinks she is loose?
Originally posted by lurve:wah lau.....her life so miserable ah??
if i were the girl i sure go die liao......
Originally posted by ah san:no, encountered 1st 3 cases with my ex...![]()
i din mind her past at all...in fact her past is much more complicated ...but we broke up cos she decided that she still loved her ex- bf more...and went back to him...Originally posted by 10cm:anyway, hope u wun mind n put these behind u.
reason? she is ur gf afterall. the fact tt she is willing to be frank with u shows tt she is serious abt u.
no offense but if that's the case lots of gers r gonna be suicidal...Originally posted by lurve:wah lau.....her life so miserable ah??
if i were the girl i sure go die liao......
wah....u so generous ah??Originally posted by 10cm:ah? if what ah san said is true, why shld his gf seek death?
by the way if my gf is molested or raped and she is honest with me, i will love her and protect her even more...
im glad ur a saintOriginally posted by the Bear:Is she some kinda "goods" or what? She's human!
If you love her, that is her past, what does it matter? Neither you nor her can change that.
It does not matter what she has done in the past, and if you love her, and are planning the future together, as long as she's faithful to you and you alone, what does it matter? If you both commit to the future together, the past ceases to matter.
then if u gf kena raped then u ask her go and die lohOriginally posted by lurve:wah....u so generous ah??
den let ur gf haf sex wif other guys lor....