agreeOriginally posted by |-|05|:no leh i dun like......haha i prefer to see my gf fully clothe and i also prefer fully clothe girls....more sexy
sure anot? why leh?Originally posted by |-|05|:no leh i dun like......haha i prefer to see my gf fully clothe and i also prefer fully clothe girls....more sexy
why thrill leh? u use cam one ar?Originally posted by nitroheat97:Upskirts !!!
Thrills man,especially when using vcr taking the shots of the girls wearing skirts or mini skirts not knowing it.![]()
Its the material and cutting ..Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:color not important
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:Meh ...Eat grass
why guys like to see colour of panty leh?
so shiok [b]meh?
know wat colour very shiok meh?[/b]
Nice one there, haa...Originally posted by Transmission:Meh ...Eat grass
upskirt is 4 internet nia lah. If not how we see wat is up in the skirt rite!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:why guys like to see colour of panty leh?
so shiok meh?
know wat colour very shiok meh?
Originally posted by Transmission:Meh ...Eat grass
Originally posted by |-|05|:no leh i dun like......haha i prefer to see my gf fully clothe and i also prefer fully clothe girls....more sexy
Originally posted by choco B:To save the trouble, maybe girls should now wear stickers, like those SARS-free stickers, to declare the colour of their underwear.
[ I AM OK AND IN PINK TODAY! ]
u...eat shitOriginally posted by Transmission:Meh ...Eat grass
u tok like u noe a lot liddatOriginally posted by Transmission:Its the material and cutting ..
wahahha![]()