ya sure.......cuz if got clothes then got more to imagine......more "fun"Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:sure anot? why leh?
Originally posted by n0_Nick:pinkygirl?! y call urself pinky?! is it bicoz u like to wear pink undies?! kekeke
lolOriginally posted by choco B:To save the trouble, maybe girls should now wear stickers, like those SARS-free stickers, to declare the colour of their underwear.
[ I AM OK AND IN PINK TODAY! ]
Like I said. Why wear skirt then?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u all ar... so bad one...
ppl not wear for u to see leh
those purposely one dun sae lah... but some not purposely one u oso wanna see...
jia lat ar u all....
haiz....
wearing skirt is indeed more comfortable. too bad guys dun have the chance to wear themOriginally posted by n305er:Like I said. Why wear skirt then?
It's a serious question.
Is it really so much more comfortable? Is it the only thing that matches with a particular blouse?
If girls don't wear skirts, or at least if they wear the longer proper skirts, then guys won't see lor.![]()
Originally posted by jasmine17:wearing skirt is indeed more comfortable. too bad guys dun have the chance to wear them
we girls wear skirt is to look good and not for guys to enjoy free "show" sigh![]()
Oi.. Who said guys don't wear skirt?Originally posted by jasmine17:wearing skirt is indeed more comfortable. too bad guys dun have the chance to wear them
we girls wear skirt is to look good and not for guys to enjoy free "show" sigh![]()
Originally posted by Justy:For me, its the thrill of seeing something you girls try so hard to hide lar. I mean actually no big deal lor. If u go swimming pool, all the girls virtually in underwear rite? Its juz that when u put on a layer of clothes, u girls make such a big deal out of "zao geng" and stuff, and that only goads us guys on lor.
So moral of the story, let us see till we sian and we'll get bored of it... SOMEDAY... hahaha...
Talking nonsense lar, but hor, really lor, no big deal wat, see only won't lose anything. Go clubbing touch like no body business also no one complain...
Me prefer downblouse too.Whenever i see a downblouse,how i wish i can have my hands on those boobs.Originally posted by Moosmooer:i prefer downblouse![]()
its call lift-up skirt.Originally posted by larren:2day got one ah pek pull up 1 JC gal skirt & squeezed her butt.
Dunno can call upskirt or liftskirt?![]()

poor girlOriginally posted by i am twat:
Wat thigh muscles she have!Originally posted by i am twat:
U posted dis topic... U shld be prepared for dis ugly stuffs... Who to blame? -___-Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u all ar... so bad one...
ppl not wear for u to see leh
those purposely one dun sae lah... but some not purposely one u oso wanna see...
jia lat ar u all....
haiz....
IT MIGHT BE YOUOriginally posted by jasmine17:poor girl![]()
i agree with wat u sae... if u post something then u must be prepared for all sorts of replies from the public one.. freedom of typing..Originally posted by loneryu00:U posted dis topic... U shld be prepared for dis ugly stuffs... Who to blame? -___-
please dun shout and i have no white uniform skirtOriginally posted by i am twat:IT MIGHT BE YOU
then y guys wear pants leh?Originally posted by n305er:Like I said. Why wear skirt then?
It's a serious question.
Is it really so much more comfortable? Is it the only thing that matches with a particular blouse?
If girls don't wear skirts, or at least if they wear the longer proper skirts, then guys won't see lor.![]()