Originally posted by kenz:Just wanna run a simple survey.
Length : 5 / 13 (flaccid / erect )
Diameter : 2 / 3.5 (flaccid / erect )
Curvature : upwards, and to the left a little.
Hmm... Wonders what I'll get to benefit from this...?Originally posted by kenz:cum on.. dun be shy! Everyone benefits!
no lah..Originally posted by -|zappair|-:didi got abit left is it got problem?????![]()
u really go n measure it ahOriginally posted by wendy81:the best i had seen....(to individual preferences)
not too huge in diameter juz for asian pussies... and the length is juz great for hitting the back for orgasm.
length: 3" (flaccid) 7" (erect)
diameter: 1" (flaccid) 1.5"(erect)
curvature: slightly to the left when erected.![]()
7'' is really lengthy ahOriginally posted by wendy81:the best i had seen....(to individual preferences)
not too huge in diameter juz for asian pussies... and the length is juz great for hitting the back for orgasm.
i studied fashion b4 leh.. such measurements have to be quite accurate juz by the sight of it... heheheOriginally posted by xiao_p:u really go n measure it ah![]()
yeahzOriginally posted by mai4anh:7'' is really lengthy ah![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:i studied fashion b4 leh.. such measurements have to be quite accurate juz by the sight of it... hehehe
I was admiring the penis for awhile before the actual business yeahz![]()
7"?? so long ah...almost 18cm, must be animalOriginally posted by wendy81:the best i had seen....(to individual preferences)
wat animal? hmmm...... its only 7" leh... its not even the world's guiness record yetOriginally posted by greyskymorning:7"?? so long ah...almost 18cm, must be animal
Wah lao....me 15cm only....(with foreskin pulled back lah...)Originally posted by wendy81:wat animal? hmmm...... its only 7" leh... its not even the world's guiness record yet![]()
because its for guys only?Originally posted by thhong22:nv take ruler / measuring tape to measure leh...... wahahha
kinda boliao question to ask gals![]()
Originally posted by kenz:Aiyoo.... you benefit from knowing where you stand. Additional knowledge never hurts.
in centimeters lar.. aiyooo!!!!!
a little curvature to any direction is normal. But I think the girlies like it curved upwards. So in the normal missionary position, it hits the G.
common sense mah....... which gal so boliao go measure bf dick???Originally posted by leopardz:because its for guys only?![]()