-
this is true, read it some where b4...4got wats d title of d bookOriginally posted by Doenitz:the average ang moh size is length-15cm,girth-4cm
asian-10-12cm,girth-2-3 cm
Y must tilt slightly to the left ?Originally posted by wendy81:the best i had seen....(to individual preferences)
not too huge in diameter juz for asian pussies... and the length is juz great for hitting the back for orgasm.
length: 3" (flaccid) 7" (erect)
diameter: 1" (flaccid) 1.5"(erect)
curvature: slightly to the left when erected.![]()
Eh....lets say I have some help...due to a girl's curiosity....Originally posted by kenz:brave leopardz! You actually measured it cm for cm!
Haha....
Wendy, 7" is something to boast about. But there is a study that for women, its not the length, but the girth that matters.
URL: http://www.askmen.com/love/vanessa_60/87_love_secrets.html
If like that ah,my 6.5in(16cm) weapon is considered the ideal size,not ridiculously huge,but still above average!Originally posted by Doenitz:If you go watch Asian porn,it seems the size of that Asian guys is smaller than that of the average 10-12cm.In fact,this range might be a bit optimistic also.As for those condom manfacturer surveys which give the average length of 15cm for Asian men,I think it is flawed.Which guy worthy of his manhood would declare himself to be 10cm? But to declare 20cm would be a bit exaggarated also,so 15cm is the "just nice" figure-a figure which is plausible and also does not make them look stupid.Just my two cents worth.
i not tt guy leh... and i dun own tt penis leh.. i have pussy nia...Originally posted by Shindou:Y must tilt slightly to the left ?
Y not to the right? any reason ?![]()
Yes , u can change the direction . Read from some books thats a method u can do that . But it takes lots of timeOriginally posted by wendy81:i not tt guy leh... and i dun own tt penis leh.. i have pussy nia...
anyway how ur penis is cannot be pre-made or pre-arranged by urself right?![]()
I'm not too sure about that....Originally posted by wendy81:i not tt guy leh... and i dun own tt penis leh.. i have pussy nia...
anyway how ur penis is cannot be pre-made or pre-arranged by urself right?![]()
I agree with you Shindou... long time is true. Takes years I believe!Originally posted by Shindou:Yes , u can change the direction . Read from some books thats a method u can do that . But it takes lots of time![]()
i suppose u mean diameter 4cm . As girth is the circumfence of the penisOriginally posted by Doenitz:the average ang moh size is length-15cm,girth-4cm
asian-10-12cm,girth-2-3 cm
How? Can share? I always try to put mine on the right side of underwear but it'll curve back to left. Frustrating.Originally posted by Shindou:Yes , u can change the direction . Read from some books thats a method u can do that . But it takes lots of time![]()
erm...buy tight Undies?then it will not curve back.Originally posted by Moosmooer:How? Can share? I always try to put mine on the right side of underwear but it'll curve back to left. Frustrating.
measure for wat?Originally posted by kenz:Just wanna run a simple survey.
Whats the length, diameter and curvature of your didi?
(girls, if you haven't seen enough dicks, this wil be your yardstick to gauge your beau)
eg.
Length : 5 / 13 (flaccid / erect )
Diameter : 2 / 3.5 (flaccid / erect )
Curvature : upwards, and to the left a little.
cum on.. dun be shy! Everyone benefits!
me same problem also leh, if u found out the method remember to inform me alsoOriginally posted by Moosmooer:How? Can share? I always try to put mine on the right side of underwear but it'll curve back to left. Frustrating.
Originally posted by kenz:The girth is the circumference of a man's didi. And 4cm, is seriously small! 2-3cm is minute!! The average is 5 inches. Aiyoo...
tie a string to ur hip (not too tight) with one loose end and make a knot for u to hang so u can adjust left or right as u wishOriginally posted by Moosmooer:How? Can share? I always try to put mine on the right side of underwear but it'll curve back to left. Frustrating.