Originally posted by StudQueen:omg , i tell u i absolutely fear and detest banglas.. let me share my experience..
when i was sec1 or 2 i was on my way to ntuc .. on the way i had to wak down this staircase connecting one hdb void deck to the other... then at the bottom of the stairs was this bangla.. when i walk down he said"hello" to me and ACTUALLY reached his hand out to touch me okayi was scared like f*** man... i screamed and ran all the way to hougang south interchange...( the ntuc i wanted to go was below the yamaha music centre there).i used the pay phone below mavis tution centre and called my sis up and told her what happened.. and guess what????? i SAW that bangla right in front of me
i really dunno if he was following me or what you know. i actually screamed and took 321 home. dare not walk home liao...
the end , thats why i never like banglas till today. plus sumore coz i'm quite tanned.. alot of banglas always look at me from their lorries or while waiting for traffic light. erryeh... i feel as if they are mentally undressing ppl sometimes...![]()
got this kind of thing happen meh??Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
or they like keep bio-ing u in a grp...giggle n whisper among demselves....
wad do u tink?
something like dat also awaes happen to my gf...Originally posted by StudQueen:omg , i tell u i absolutely fear and detest banglas.. let me share my experience..
when i was sec1 or 2 i was on my way to ntuc .. on the way i had to wak down this staircase connecting one hdb void deck to the other... then at the bottom of the stairs was this bangla.. when i walk down he said"hello" to me and ACTUALLY reached his hand out to touch me okayi was scared like f*** man... i screamed and ran all the way to hougang south interchange...( the ntuc i wanted to go was below the yamaha music centre there).i used the pay phone below mavis tution centre and called my sis up and told her what happened.. and guess what????? i SAW that bangla right in front of me
i really dunno if he was following me or what you know. i actually screamed and took 321 home. dare not walk home liao...
the end , thats why i never like banglas till today. plus sumore coz i'm quite tanned.. alot of banglas always look at me from their lorries or while waiting for traffic light. erryeh... i feel as if they are mentally undressing ppl sometimes...![]()
true!Originally posted by kohanson:I only know they always hold hands with each other..
got similar experience oso.. but was at the countdown at heeren... in front got a whole lot of them and those at the back purposely pushed me n my fren into the crowd.. then they anyhow grab here n there... yyiikes! then both of us just shove our way out....Originally posted by turbo79:i rem once i had a night out with a female friend to orchard for the New year count down.After the countdown ard 1plus,i walk up from the paradize centre to centrepoint to get a cab.that night was the first timei ever saw so many bangalas on the road.they are basically all over the place,on the pavement,on the road,on the lorries.sitting,drinking,running and keep staring at gals and whistles.All of them are in at least 10 -15 ppl in a group.I guess becoz of that they are more daring.i was walking along this narrow pavement when i suddenly realise walking towards me were a group of bangalas and at least 20 of them.most were drunk liao and throwing beer can at cars travelling on the road.When they saw me and my female friend,they start to crowd towards me and surround us.we were corner to the walk and i had to hug my friend and stick to the wall.my friend still was kana molest by them.Since kana molest liao so i quickly pull my friend and we dash through the crowd and run to plaza singapura.wat a day.my friend is some more the type who never come out late and it is the first time she go for party and stay till so late..i guess this is going to be the most night for her liao.
I think I have a prob with china foreign workers as well..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
wad do u tink?
Chao bangalas cannot make it la! They can only crowd around Desker and Geylang and look-that's all coz they cannot afford to PAY!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u go geylang, u can see sea of 'crows'....sometime they will crowd together n stare at those chicks...
Whenever I and my galgal cross the road,those chao bangalas always ogle at her so I always walk on the side facing the oncoming traffic to shield her from their sick stares,of course I also give those smelly bangalas the Look.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
wad do u tink?
Haha...got once I saw this bangala construction worker cannot break apart a rock,then his ah beng chinese supervisor screwed him and told him to break it with his head!Originally posted by sillyme:actually i know they are generally on the whole socially unacceptable...
but i think we must learn to have compassion too.. some of them are from very poor families and some of them are honest ppl working in a foreign world.. if you witness how bus drivers treat them, they are sometimes pitiful... maybe it's hard to ask you to empatise them, sometimes i get irritated by them too.. but be tolerant..
i heard my frens who go bonk chicks told me most chicks dun like tat bangala biz...cos they stink n anyhow bonk...Originally posted by Dorian-X:Chao bangalas cannot make it la! They can only crowd around Desker and Geylang and look-that's all coz they cannot afford to PAY!!!!
Originally posted by Dorian-X:Haha...got once I saw this bangala construction worker cannot break apart a rock,then his ah beng chinese supervisor screwed him and told him to break it with his head!![]()
we shld pity those guai ones...but nt the majority who r so 'se'Originally posted by sillyme:actually i know they are generally on the whole socially unacceptable...
but i think we must learn to have compassion too.. some of them are from very poor families and some of them are honest ppl working in a foreign world.. if you witness how bus drivers treat them, they are sometimes pitiful... maybe it's hard to ask you to empatise them, sometimes i get irritated by them too.. but be tolerant..