wat huntin knives? teach me leh....den i can teach my gf...Originally posted by ratinacage:yes i must say the situation is getting outta hand.large groups of aliens will gather ard on their off days,sunday.thais like to drink and then create troubles.bangras like to 'accidently' touch touch gals...
had many incidents many years back when i was still in sch,everytime sunday go orchard.at night take bus 64/65 to go home,the whole bus will be packed to the brim with bangras...and we will always be with a few gals,they always complain the bangras will rub here rub there if we were standing.and will bio until siow if we got seats,try to look down their tops and stuff....til we got so fed up,we will elbow all the bangras on the bus when standing.AND hear this,draw out our hunting knives to play with when we seated...no more bangras problem after that.but i dun suggest u try it nowadays,some of them are armed to the teeth now.i think its becos there are more of them these days...some of them even try to play gangsters here....jux imagine,farmer job in their own frigging country earns peanuts back there.we give them a job here,and now they are gangsters....lol
swiss knives?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wat huntin knives? teach me leh....den i can teach my gf...
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:we shld pity those guai ones...but nt the majority who r so 'se'
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:swiss knives?
Originally posted by |-|05|:i think as long as the blade shorter then 3 inches they wont arrest you
Originally posted by sillyme:if you have the intention of using it to hurt someone, they can arrest you
If it's shorter then 3inches it's very hard prove mah ahahOriginally posted by sillyme:if you have the intention of using it to hurt someone, they can arrest you
Originally posted by lurker:some local NS guys are also sex-starved after their BMT
i think it's pretty normal
yeah my girlfriend also. Somemore she's quite pretty... fair and slim those kind. She always complain to me those bangalas bio her, whistle at her. ++++ I have quite a number of girl friends.. as in purely friends. Those not-so-goodlooking ones like never dio this kind, but those chio ones always dio. especially when they dress nice-nice. My girlfriend right, because her block downstairs under construction. den u noe those bangalas do work liao usually stay over at that block. There was once she told me she was on her way home, around 11+ to 12. Because i did not send her home like before as i was tired, got one bangala ran into the lift with her. in worker's outfit one. and tried to molest her. she gave that guy colors to see siahz. because she got learn karate before. wahaha!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
or they like keep bio-ing u in a grp...giggle n whisper among demselves....
wad do u tink?
hmm...my gf's blk also under upgradin...i shld teach her some of my taekwondo kicks....Originally posted by hell's dawn:yeah my girlfriend also. Somemore she's quite pretty... fair and slim those kind. She always complain to me those bangalas bio her, whistle at her. ++++ I have quite a number of girl friends.. as in purely friends. Those not-so-goodlooking ones like never dio this kind, but those chio ones always dio. especially when they dress nice-nice. My girlfriend right, because her block downstairs under construction. den u noe those bangalas do work liao usually stay over at that block. There was once she told me she was on her way home, around 11+ to 12. Because i did not send her home like before as i was tired, got one bangala ran into the lift with her. in worker's outfit one. and tried to molest her. she gave that guy colors to see siahz. because she got learn karate before. wahaha!
U all know why they hold hands with each other?Originally posted by kohanson:I only know they always hold hands with each other..
lol...Originally posted by IC3M@N:U all know why they hold hands with each other?
if u go little india street, when evening time sky going dark, if they lose each other they can't find back, cause all black and some of the face same haha..........
lol...Originally posted by IC3M@N:U all know why they hold hands with each other?
if u go little india street, when evening time sky going dark, if they lose each other they can't find back, cause all black and some of the face same haha..........
if your girlfriend not chio then no need lah.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hmm...my gf's blk also under upgradin...i shld teach her some of my taekwondo kicks....