i dun c a need to do dat....juz go n enjoy....Originally posted by SiaoBo:if they touch my gf too, i'll whack them until their mum cant recongnise them..![]()
try to avoid crowded places to play safe lor
well...tats juz an eg.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:go there for wat....
also nth interestin for me....
nt being racism here....
singaporeans sama sama... racist, colourist, smellist, facist and even heightist... just wanan give negative comments on others and make themself feel as if they r bettter than the others..Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:well...tats juz an eg.
bt if u gotta take mrt tat day & happen to pass by tat stn,when they cum in the train sure got bah wu 1 wat...
then the train will b crowd by them again.
i'm fine if they stop going arund touchin...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:singaporeans sama sama... racist, colourist, smellist, facist and even heightist... just wanan give negative comments on others and make themself feel as if they r bettter than the others..
Im working with lots of INDIANS.. actually to be frank im surrounded by indians in my office... they come in different COLOURSsome are nice and frenly some are more introvert yo calll it... but they are actually quite nice people... they offered me BLACK COFFEE just now man.. they are nice indians too so dun be so racist k... try to accept others in this society and they will do the same accept you... and dun forget our president also INDIAN!!! ALthough some bangla really BLACK SHEEPS... but those r minority.. dun worry if they try to be funny... we can bleach them like wat they did to micheal jackson
actually most pple regardless of their races, they are quite nice.. but sometimes if they try to be funny, i will take it serious.. i dun like pple trying to be funny to my gf..Originally posted by leexiancikevin:singaporeans sama sama... racist, colourist, smellist, facist and even heightist... just wanan give negative comments on others and make themself feel as if they r bettter than the others..
Im working with lots of INDIANS.. actually to be frank im surrounded by indians in my office... they come in different COLOURSsome are nice and frenly some are more introvert yo calll it... but they are actually quite nice people... they offered me BLACK COFFEE just now man.. they are nice indians too so dun be so racist k... try to accept others in this society and they will do the same accept you... and dun forget our president also INDIAN!!! ALthough some bangla really BLACK SHEEPS... but those r minority.. dun worry if they try to be funny... we can bleach them like wat they did to micheal jackson
quite agree with u.. but muz watch out for them.. anything funny, they get it..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i dun c a need to do dat....juz go n enjoy....
as long as they try to b funny....
they'll get it....
who likes ppl to try to b funny wif own gf?Originally posted by SiaoBo:actually most pple regardless of their races, they are quite nice.. but sometimes if they try to be funny, i will take it serious.. i dun like pple trying to be funny to my gf..
me me. i like me to be funny with me gfOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:who likes ppl to try to b funny wif own gf?
hehez...
other ppl la....Originally posted by downboy:me me. i like me to be funny with me gf
now with the opening of the NE line, it's going to be suicide taking the train on sunOriginally posted by navyseal:esp hate it when they crowd onto e rdside while waiting for bus in little india during weekend...
that's an expression of brotherhood. i tried to hold my colleague's hand, kenna tiu by himOriginally posted by kohanson:I only know they always hold hands with each other..
den the buses wuld b freed!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Johnny.English:now with the opening of the NE line, it's going to be suicide taking the train on sun
Yeah!!! dun be rasict.. be cool.. only react when neccessary..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:den the buses wuld b freed!!!!!!!!!
hahaz....
j/k
dun b so racism la...
mayb u dun take the NEL during dat period loh...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:That day,I took NEL to Punggol,at Little India,suddenly darkness descended upon us and day turned into night...Not only that,the darkness brought with it an unbelievable stench...
well...i noe nt all r bad ppl.Originally posted by leexiancikevin:singaporeans sama sama... racist, colourist, smellist, facist and even heightist... just wanan give negative comments on others and make themself feel as if they r bettter than the others..
nt everyone has gt a 'i'm a gd person' written on their forehead..Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:well...i noe nt all r bad ppl.
i myself oso noe gd indians & even bangalas through my work...
however,there r some,if nt wrong,the whiter indians like v ma fan & difficult to serve them....
well...the ba wu i mean is they some of them will put,i tink is oil tat i cant tolerance if too much.
n their behaviour in public manz....Originally posted by downboy:they should just watch their manners. If they wan respect, fcuking earn them!
stop hindering our girls. chinese, malay indian or even our maids from overseas! anyone!
somemore nowadays so many rape cases, one day one of them may go and follow, like copy cat cases.
den the rest will follow den hoh hoh! shi jie mo ri
wah lan power pervertic. i never see before if i see i wonder what i will do. i wun even bash them. cos i dun wan to touch them. unless they touch my gf. i will MAO themOriginally posted by `wAwA`:i hate bangalas.. coz one of them masturbated in front of me n my another fren.. god.. in a quite crowded coffee shop somemore.. maybe they are so not distinctive enough.. therefore noone caught him red-handed except us.. n god.. we weren't skimpily-clad or wad.. we were wearing t-shirt n jeans.. for goodness sake..
for after i saw his dick head, we ran off in another direction. after tt, we decided to go back home.. n we have to pass by tt coffee shop again.. n he's no longer there..
we tot he's gone.. but he reappear at the stairs i had to used so as to go up to my block.. we ran.. he walked briskly n seems to be following us, n have tt cheeky grin on his face.. we seems to have run a 100-m dash.. scary incident..
from den on, i discriminate them. n i also dun understand y they love pee-ing underneath blocks.. near lift landing area. seen it twice.. oh my..![]()
yeah manz...Originally posted by downboy:wah lan power pervertic. i never see before if i see i wonder what i will do. i wun even bash them. cos i dun wan to touch them. unless they touch my gf. i will MAO them
where did dat happened?Originally posted by `wAwA`:i hate bangalas.. coz one of them masturbated in front of me n my another fren.. god.. in a quite crowded coffee shop somemore.. maybe they are so not distinctive enough.. therefore noone caught him red-handed except us.. n god.. we weren't skimpily-clad or wad.. we were wearing t-shirt n jeans.. for goodness sake..
for after i saw his dick head, we ran off in another direction. after tt, we decided to go back home.. n we have to pass by tt coffee shop again.. n he's no longer there..
we tot he's gone.. but he reappear at the stairs i had to used so as to go up to my block.. we ran.. he walked briskly n seems to be following us, n have tt cheeky grin on his face.. we seems to have run a 100-m dash.. scary incident..
from den on, i discriminate them. n i also dun understand y they love pee-ing underneath blocks.. near lift landing area. seen it twice.. oh my..![]()