mOST of them ogle too much.Originally posted by sillyme:my point is that it doesn't matter they are banghras or local indians or local chinese or local malays or PRCs... they behave the way they do because of who they are.. it's not related to their skin colour.. anyone can ogle as long as they desire to.. not because they of a certain race..
Originally posted by downboy:we are toking boutz bangalas here. not singaporean indians. singaporean indians are very fine. we are educated people. those bangalas here seem to be deprived of sex. ogling at every girl. AND Aaar.. doesn't mean they help us build building or wat means they can do these. HELP us den do harm to our girls. SO WRONG!
Originally posted by 10cm:they are PAID to work here, not PAID here to ogle at our girlfriends!
will always pull my girlfriend away from their lusty stares.
those blangahs!
i agree with u, but if i had a daughter i wouldnt let her go to Countdown Parties n stuff like that... especially because of these black sheep (no pun intendedOriginally posted by Future Minister:I agree with Master and Sillyme's stand on this. As Singaporeans, living in a wonderful and conducive environment where all amenities and educational institutions are spartan, we should welcome any visitors to our homeland. About the double standards thing, i find it true. Those who find that their respective gf have been ogled, would u say that you have never ogled at girls before either solitary or with a group.
Please, for goodness sake, when they are at work in constructions sites or whatsoever, u see them ogling? (i mean most) I dun think so because they are sent here to do their work conscientiously and diligently to remit money to their homeland.
Stop this anti bangladeshi or anti foreigner thingy because as humans, we must learn to forgive our flaws and reduce our pride.
my 2 cents
Well there are too many of them so didn't go after them as this is not safe to to do also....Originally posted by boy in blues:what a case of many bully few! you are a boy in blue huh? so did you beat the living crap out of them? i mean..did you arrest them?
Nope....Originally posted by JeRy:npcc ?![]()
Nope.... This is my job not ECAOriginally posted by JeRy:npcc ?![]()
PPLEASE LAH! coz they at work no girls to ogle at whatOriginally posted by Future Minister:I agree with Master and Sillyme's stand on this. As Singaporeans, living in a wonderful and conducive environment where all amenities and educational institutions are spartan, we should welcome any visitors to our homeland. About the double standards thing, i find it true. Those who find that their respective gf have been ogled, would u say that you have never ogled at girls before either solitary or with a group.
Please, for goodness sake, when they are at work in constructions sites or whatsoever, u see them ogling? (i mean most) I dun think so because they are sent here to do their work conscientiously and diligently to remit money to their homeland.
Stop this anti bangladeshi or anti foreigner thingy because as humans, we must learn to forgive our flaws and reduce our pride.
my 2 cents
Originally posted by downboy:PPLEASE LAH! coz they at work no girls to ogle at what
Still i wanna say :
[b]they OGLE TOO MUCH
haha.. eyes for ogling.. would they want to ogle at something ugly like you?Originally posted by downboy:PPLEASE LAH! coz they at work no girls to ogle at what
Still i wanna say :
[b]they OGLE TOO MUCH
go n die lah. keep on defend them. you high tech bangala issit. come online one ah.Originally posted by sillyme:speak for yourself![]()
lol dude.. i dun understand such people..Originally posted by sillyme:speak for yourself![]()
Originally posted by downboy:go n die lah. keep on defend them. you high tech bangala issit. come online one ah.
they juz ogle too much! nmy gf also kana molest before. thats why i dui boutz bangalas!![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:lol dude.. i dun understand such people..![]()
eyes are for ogling wat..![]()
i think the case will be different if these bangladeshis come and work here as professionals and businessman.. because they are working menial jobs, ur ego and "power" somehow inflated to the size of ur nuts thinking ur better than them? Remember, there is a cycle of good things and bad things..what comes around, comes around..Originally posted by downboy:go n die lah. keep on defend them. you high tech bangala issit. come online one ah.
they juz ogle too much! nmy gf also kana molest before. thats why i dui boutz bangalas!![]()
some ppl duno the meaning of too muchOriginally posted by sillyme:oh.. you are a saint.. u dun ogle..
btw, they'd rather send the money home than spending them on internet cafes
Originally posted by downboy:
some ppl duno the meaning of [b]too much
i don see other races looking at girls LIKE how they look at them. well. im not going to argue anymore. say what u all like. coz i know im right. most people will have to agree tat most of the bangalas are tiko.[/b]