I feel very strongly about this issue man coz got once they tried to take liberties with my ex while she was alone.Luckily nothing happened to her,if not I would have really gone on an anti-bangala pogrom.Ever since then,I don't like bangalas.Originally posted by Master -_-:Fu[/i]ck u racists...![]()
what the big fu[/i]ck is ur problem calling them black monkeys, u yellow pervert!! they ahve this smell because of coconut oil, u stupid fu[/i]cking noob... and its part of their religion.. learn to love yourself first because obviously, no one cares to reciprocate them to youOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Go read the papers and invariably a significant fraction of the crimes are committed by these stinking black monkeys or the equally smelly and cannot make it ah muds.These two groups constitute only a small percent of the total population yet the number of crimes committed by them are out of proportion to their numbers!
Anyway,relate to you people an incident yesterday.I was taking 97 to town area.That bus service also goes to Little India,coz its sunday,all those black monkeys took the same bus with me for their mass orgies at Bangala Land.By the time the bus was at Pasir Panjang area,the stench was unbelievable! I was at the upper deck and was surrounded by these black things...But I told myself,never would i share my seat with these smelly bangalas,so I sat in the middle of the seat.There were a few bangalas who came up and saw that I was sitting alone.You look at me,I look at you lor,so? I did not budge and shift my position.Yes,Mr Bangala,you expect me to let me sit with you?
does a few banglas constitute the bangladeshi race? u do the maths and tell me..Originally posted by Dorian-X:I feel very strongly about this issue man coz got once they tried to take liberties with my ex while she was alone.Luckily nothing happened to her,if not I would have really gone on an anti-bangala pogrom.Ever since then,I don't like bangalas.![]()
i do not think this is racism...i feel that this is jux a fact.a factor oflife here in sunny sillypore...u wanna show us how un-racist u are???maybe u can bring ur gf to little india on a sunday evening and show the banglas ur host hospitality jux by simply smiling and saying hi to them!!!everyone of them...(if u can)Originally posted by Master -_-:Fu[/i]ck u racists...![]()
dude,indians have this strange smell becos of coconut oil..that i (dunno bout the rest) can handle!!banglas do not have the coconut oil smell,pls get ur facts st8!anyway i think u have mistaken the ppl we are telling about here...we talking about banglas...not indians.not the sg indians,esp!!Originally posted by Master -_-:what the big fu[/i]ck is ur problem calling them black monkeys, u yellow pervert!! they ahve this smell because of coconut oil, u stupid fu[/i]cking noob... and its part of their religion.. learn to love yourself first because obviously, no one cares to reciprocate them to you![]()
fyi, i worked at serangoon before and apparently, my gf then prefer going there partly because she is vegetarian and she loves the crowd there.. and as far as my experiences go, the so-called ogling is actually omni present there.. if you open your eyes big big, mostly are those drunkard SINGAPOREAN indians and not the banglas u are talking about.. i have nothing against anyone but i just feel with everyone's attitude these bangladeshi's, i guess i will have nothing to do with you people anymore. Like us, they are human and they have to work too to provide for their family and subsequently, their economy. Try putting urselves in their shoes and imagine singapore having a lacklustre and humble situation like Bangladesh..Originally posted by ratinacage:i do not think this is racism...i feel that this is jux a fact.a factor oflife here in sunny sillypore...u wanna show us how un-racist u are???maybe u can bring ur gf to little india on a sunday evening and show the banglas ur host hospitality jux by simply smiling and saying hi to them!!!everyone of them...(if u can)
ps:master,i got nothing against u,jux feel that u are too harsh in this post.
oi dude.. banglas, sg indians, whatever are hindus.. and they use coconut oil as part of their religion ok..Originally posted by ratinacage:dude,indians have this strange smell becos of coconut oil..that i (dunno bout the rest) can handle!!banglas do not have the coconut oil smell,pls get ur facts st8!anyway i think u have mistaken the ppl we are telling about here...we talking about banglas...not indians.not the sg indians,esp!!
oh really.now theres like saying all chinese are buddhists???1st u say not to stereotype them jux becos few of them are bad....now u say ALL of them are hindus???Originally posted by Master -_-:fyi, i worked at serangoon before and apparently, my gf then prefer going there partly because she is vegetarian and she loves the crowd there.. and as far as my experiences go, the so-called ogling is actually omni present there.. if you open your eyes big big, mostly are those drunkard SINGAPOREAN indians and not the banglas u are talking about.. i have nothing against anyone but i just feel with everyone's attitude these bangladeshi's, i guess i will have nothing to do with you people anymore. Like us, they are human and they have to work too to provide for their family and subsequently, their economy. Try putting urselves in their shoes and imagine singapore having a lacklustre and humble situation like Bangladesh..
oi dude.. banglas, sg indians, whatever are hindus.. and they use coconut oil as part of their religion ok..WHY DUN U GET UR FACTS STRAIGHT NOW?
Maybe the government should consider increasing their wages so that they can afford to go to the cannot make it Indian pros at Desker or at least they can buy porn vcds to relieve their stress.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:no fire no smoke....
if they dun molest sg gals during countdwns....at crowded places..
i dun tink many will b against dem for nth...
yes they r humans...so wad? wif their doings...i dun tink they deserve our respect towards dem as a human...
if they wan our respect, they shld 1st respect the ppl here...who provide dem wif a job...
i nvr hate dem until my gf told me hw many times these arseholes molested her...
their smell is another thing...i'm nt against wif their smell or anything...the smell is juz dem...but their acts...simply unacceptable....n dis is nt their home...i'm nt sayin ppl here can go arund b like dem...but i tink they shld b behavin demselves more in a foreign land...
eh, excuse me? when am i bashing singaporeans?Originally posted by ratinacage:oh really.now theres like saying all chinese are buddhists???1st u say not to stereotype them jux becos few of them are bad....now u say ALL of them are hindus???![]()
i m not too sure about the coconut oil and religion.maybe u know better than me.
now u singaporean bashing now???all i m saying is that sg indians and banglas sure smell different to me.and about ur gf liking to go little indian,i simply got no comments..wat is there for me to say if she has a fetish??
i never say they dun have to work did i?so why do u argue about they having to work to provide for their family and so on??all we are saying is that they have to learn to behave themselves in a country which provide them an income,a good one at that!and that they should not make the country's ppl feels threaten by their actions.is that too much to ask for???
The Saint Valentine Day Atrocity,14 February 2001Originally posted by cguy:what actually happened in Bukit batok,2001? care to enlighten me?
pls read the posts and reply accordingly.thanks.Originally posted by Master -_-:eh, excuse me? when am i bashing singaporeans?![]()
Anyway, these bangladeshis that u quote make up a very small number of the total bangladeshis that are singaporeans.. i have a friend working at NKF and she told me that there are quite a number of bangladeshi and foreign workers alike that do contribute to the fund.
As an analogy, do you say that a durian when only 1 or 2 of the flesh is bad or spoilt? People who know me, knows that i simply abhors racists and i dun condone racial discriminations.. Please bear in mind that these foreign workers help to contribute a small but significant increase in Singapore's economy.
and please, if u want to insult, dun involve my gf quoting false facts like fetishes and such.. if u are a man.. insult me and do not impose a low blow by involving her..
Originally posted by Dorian-X:The Saint Valentine Day Atrocity,14 February 2001
There was a sickening act of beastiality when a group of black monkeys from a nearby construction site ambushed a solitary female jogger. She was forced to engage in deviant sexual acts with this group of sex-starved animals.After satisfying their lust,the group of black monkeys nullified her...
http://100megs14.com/~spiworld/spi/spi_files/bukit_bakot_rape/index.htm
wait wait i'm confused, i tot they still hv the case unsolved? these paranormal investigations r nothing .. i m wondering how u know that its bangalas who did it? did they solve the case already? if so, can show us the link? i interested in finding out who did it leh..
May the souls of the perpetuators burn forever in HELL!!!!
That time,I followed this news very closely.The Police suspected and had strong evidence that it was the bangalas from a nearby construction site who did it,but sadly till this day,the case remained unsolved...Originally posted by bronco:
I loVE baNgalas coz they smell so GOOD!!Originally posted by Dorian-X:Go read the papers and invariably a significant fraction of the crimes are committed by these stinking black monkeys or the equally smelly and cannot make it ah muds.These two groups constitute only a small percent of the total population yet the number of crimes committed by them are out of proportion to their numbers!
Anyway,relate to you people an incident yesterday.I was taking 97 to town area.That bus service also goes to Little India,coz its sunday,all those black monkeys took the same bus with me for their mass orgies at Bangala Land.By the time the bus was at Pasir Panjang area,the stench was unbelievable! I was at the upper deck and was surrounded by these black things...But I told myself,never would i share my seat with these smelly bangalas,so I sat in the middle of the seat.There were a few bangalas who came up and saw that I was sitting alone.You look at me,I look at you lor,so? I did not budge and shift my position.Yes,Mr Bangala,you expect me to let me sit with you?
kAobeh lah. so many cases liao. most of my ex already dio bangalas incidenT! i dun think its A few of them oNly loH!Originally posted by Master -_-:does a few banglas constitute the bangladeshi race? u do the maths and tell me..![]()
I WAN to repeaT! its a large number of themOriginally posted by Master -_-:eh, excuse me? when am i bashing singaporeans?![]()
Anyway, these bangladeshis that u quote make up a very small number of the total bangladeshis that are singaporeans.. i have a friend working at NKF and she told me that there are quite a number of bangladeshi and foreign workers alike that do contribute to the fund.
As an analogy, do you say that a durian when only 1 or 2 of the flesh is bad or spoilt? People who know me, knows that i simply abhors racists and i dun condone racial discriminations.. Please bear in mind that these foreign workers help to contribute a small but significant increase in Singapore's economy.
and please, if u want to insult, dun involve my gf quoting false facts like fetishes and such.. if u are a man.. insult me and do not impose a low blow by involving her..
confirm leh. my gf stay near there.. there nearby the 174 bus stop got one big piece of concrete land.. those bangalas always at there ogle at her when she go home. kanalanOriginally posted by Dorian-X:That time,I followed this news very closely.The Police suspected and had strong evidence that it was the bangalas from a nearby construction site who did it,but sadly till this day,the case remained unsolved...
at the junction one?? near the 2 very brightly lit coffee shops?Originally posted by downboy:confirm leh. my gf stay near there.. there nearby the 174 bus stop got one big piece of concrete land.. those bangalas always at there ogle at her when she go home. kanalan