hmm..tink i shld rephrase my topic....Originally posted by sillyme:and in view of religious harmony day.. pls close this thread..
ya....mayb shld start a new topic...Originally posted by sillyme:of cos, nobody likes to have their privacy infringed..
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:ya....mayb shld start a new topic...
on those bangalas dat molest during countdwns n crowded places....
nt aimin at those guai ones hor.....
Ya,look at other gals-I have not much problem with that,what I don't like is that they go to the extent of molesting our gals-that I have a problem with. Perhaps,immediately upon their arrival,they should be educated and informed that after molesting our gals,they will get caned on their backside until the skin tears...Another suggestion is for the vendors of porn VCDs at Desker Road to lower their prices to make them more accessible to bangalas....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hmm..tink i shld rephrase my topic....
i dun mind they ogle...but i tink they ogle too much....but its still ok...
but they molest is the thing i detest....
When it is dark,all of them are well camouflaged...furthermore,they look all the same,so you think it is that easy to let the law deal with them?Originally posted by sillyme:let the law deal with them.. no use talking about them here...
hw many of dem gt away wif it already???Originally posted by sillyme:let the law deal with them.. no use talking about them here...
i'm nt against wif their smell or anything else other den molestin...Originally posted by kawa:Not tat i am a prejudice against homosexuals, the part where bangla likes to hold hands,.... I can explain.
They are a bit homosexual, maybe they need some attention from the guys as they are a bit sexually deprived. They are not well liked by SG community, gals wont go near them unless those are "Pay" gals. And this perhaps answer why they like to oogle at Sg girls and hold hands.
The smell part, maybe their perspiration plays a part. It's not that i have a thing against them but I will go on a fighting Frenzy with the banglas even if i am outnumbered when my gal gal is molested (hopefully not).
I like some of the banglas, some of them are kind and gentle pple. And noticed tat there are many guys out there who likes to use their CAMERA phones to play play at MRT and interchanges and shopping centre, worst thing is they post it on the website.Wat if u spot ur gal gal photo on the site, would u KO the person?
Conclusion: Some bangla are sheet head perverts but some are Good diligent kind men. There's always Good and Evil Around us. I wont say i wont oogle at other gals too.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hw many of dem gt away wif it already???
Originally posted by Dorian-X:When it is dark,all of them are well camouflaged...furthermore,they look all the same,so you think it is that easy to let the law deal with them?
Those dastardly criminals of Bukit Batok 2001,I have got to admit,are not as stupid as we all make them out to be,if not would they have evaded arrest for 2years and counting?
c ways to deal wif dem...Originally posted by sillyme:but wat's the use of talking here? report them lor..
alas, i understand why u got ur nickOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:c ways to deal wif dem...
o yeah!Originally posted by Master -_-:alas, i understand why u got ur nick![]()
AHEM! i dun think anyone said that. but i think they ogle more than OTHER PEOPLE! hELLO!Originally posted by Master -_-:are u saying ONLY bangladeshis do that?![]()
x2!!! YES!Originally posted by ratinacage:nazism??pls do not compare the greater issue here.u wanna start a whole new thread???becos if u wanna talk about nazi/neon-nazi in the modern society,we can type the whole week.
to disect-hitler had the right idea?
to disect-hitler was half jew??
anyways dun let me discourse too much.people have their own views,i have mine,u have yours.if i do not like apples,am i wrong??if u do like apples,are u right??i guess ppl here jux state their veiws.u dun have to tell them its wrong to feel certain way!!!wat makes u right??who made u god??and by comparing this issue to nazism is like comparing an ant hill to a mountain.!!think about it.we have no sacred reigh.we have not SS.we do not even have a organised body to do anything about the issue!!
ps:anyone who wants to talk about german history is welcome to write here:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1252
If they don't do this people will say meh. like people say. no smoke no fire. i guess you all never go countdowns before lor. They all like let out of cage like that. you go around ask some pretty girls around. sure got some kana squeezed breast or butts by them. but i ask if local people got do. i think don't hav lor. at least for countdowns.Originally posted by ratinacage:may i be so bold to suggest an outing this sunday to little india.afternoon about 1300hrs.hope al the non-racists can make it ya...then we can dicuss the issue sitting on the grass patch.
hey ho,lets go!!
Kaobeh one. you go back your dinosaur island lah!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Bizzare... you are telling me you express negative feelings towards ALL of them becos of the actions of a few jokers?
Gee... got news for you, what if some other joker discrimnated against all of us becos of a few of the bad apples on our side?
Try to use your brain a bit more. The more you discriminate against them with your ignorance, the more and more they feel less respected by you pple and the more of them will start becoming bad apples because they see no reason to be good, since you all can't be bothered to make the difference anyway. A vicious wheel that goes round and round and round... where is stops... nobody knows. Thus the human capacity for ignorance and idocity.
how about ALOT OF PEOPLE's GFS? means alot of victims right. only in a forum like this already got afew accounts mentioned. what do you think the number will sum up for the whole of singapore?Originally posted by sillyme:nice girl to look at?? i'm sure it will catch some of your attention.. and your mind will start having some thoughts of 'how i wish i can', etc etc... you'll appreciate sggirls for the interesting photos, u'll ogle like any other people..
BUT if this is your gf's photo then it's a different case.. you'll start cursing and swearing like what u are doing in this thread.. some of you may write to straits times forum to condemn the fourm... u'll do all sorts of things just to get back at whoever posts the photo on this website...
similarly, i know as a guy u dun like your gf to be ogled at... who likes right? but it gives u no right to call them 'black monkeys'.. these 'black monkeys' invented the numerical systems.. they have supercomputers in the country.. they are nuclear capable..
anyway, don't be discriminate just because your gf is the victim.. think objectively..
Originally posted by downboy:Kaobeh one. you go back your dinosaur island lah!
already say liao right. its not a few of them leh. u think those few of them so GOOT LAT ah.. travel around singapore molest girls. not juz a few girls you know. its a few lot
yah lah. no wonder my ah mah always tell me ' young people very ti-ki (stubborn)'Originally posted by kawa:Yo downboy, I laughed when i read this sentence : "aobeh one. you go back your dinosaur island lah!" So funny! And quite true, the way he composes his "essay" a bit weird.
He may be rite in someways, about the thing that we discriminate them, then they will do like what we feel that they will do: do bad things.
I.e. Pple who went to prison after that, hard to find jobs, becos we got prejudice, even if he got job, his colleagues will point fingers and start commenting at him when Money go missing or whatsoever, then they will start doing criminal acts again.
But he's wrong also, as there are really really lots of these bangla who are rotten apples(I hope he saw the old comments, such as swarm of them at the roadside oogling and whistling) and molesting the gals.
yeah loh...hw come they dun wan to report?Originally posted by downboy:i guess if we treat them good they will.
but those bad ones, do they deserve our respect?
really lor. and i also dun understand why these people kana molested dun wan to report to police. alot of my chiobu friends kana. ALOT you know. more den 5 less den 10. usually their bf whack them then they let the incident rest. these bad bangalas will never learn.