relac la....dun need to scold one la...juz say ur pt of view only mahz...Originally posted by downboy:Kaobeh one. you go back your dinosaur island lah!
already say liao right. its not a few of them leh. u think those few of them so GOOT LAT ah.. travel around singapore molest girls. not juz a few girls you know. its a few lot
we also nt rapist....care for wat....Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Chinese rapists are called yellow monkeys then? How would we like it if they insulted those perps on basis of
our race and not their deed?
precisely... what double standards man...Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Chinese rapists are called yellow monkeys then? How would we like it if they insulted those perps on basis of

In 1991 on the eve of the Gulf War,a prominent Arab commentator said "Saddam Hussein is a bastard,but he is OUR bastard".Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Chinese rapists are called yellow monkeys then? How would we like it if they insulted those perps on basis of
Originally posted by Dorian-X:A typical sign of an, unenlightened, animalistic and ignorant mind. Oh wait... what do you expect from a guy who ahem' ahem' at the drop of a hat.
In 1991 on the eve of the Gulf War,a prominent Arab commentator said "Saddam Hussein is a bastard,but he is [b]OUR bastard".
Chinese rapists are bastards,sonsabitches,sickos,no doubts BUT AT LEAST THEY ARE OUR BASTARDS,SONSABITCHES,SICKOS...Enough said.[/b]

Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:A typical sign of an, unenlightened, animalistic and ignorant mind. Oh wait... what do you expect from a guy who ahem' ahem' at the drop of a hat.
Is there a more 'animalistic' creature than good ol' T-Rex?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:A typical sign of an, unenlightened, animalistic and ignorant mind. Oh wait... what do you expect from a guy who ahem' ahem' at the drop of a hat.
Originally posted by Dorian-X:ok....for dat i c some racism..
In 1991 on the eve of the Gulf War,a prominent Arab commentator said "Saddam Hussein is a bastard,but he is [b]OUR bastard".
Chinese rapists are bastards,sonsabitches,sickos,no doubts BUT AT LEAST THEY ARE OUR BASTARDS,SONSABITCHES,SICKOS...Enough said.[/b]
Anti-tank HEAT? Try using SABOT!Originally posted by sillyme:ignore them.. anti tank can't even blast thru their thick skull
M1A2 Firing SOPOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Anti-tank HEAT? Try using SABOT!
Originally posted by ratinacage:Bizzare, a racist term being used by some southerner americans is exactly the same, though used on another majority "nigger lovers"
[b]banglas lovers [b]
ya, this topic blowing out of point... relax leh...Originally posted by hell's dawn:very sian man. now like drifting away from the real topic. people talking bout' bangala molesting people coz there is alot of accounts on that more then local people molesting people. Then got other people talk about racism?
don't anyhow link please.
please refer to page 1 for what alwaysdisturbed stated as topic.
seem like u cant let it rest,can u???back alleys of lill' india???i m quite sure there's something interesting to be found...Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Bizzare, a racist term being used by some southerner americans is exactly the same, though used on another majority "nigger lovers"
FYI, I have no problem going to little india, and I find it a rather nice place as a matter of fact. Like to go on walks along their back alleys.
Originally posted by harryryan:
now it gets personal???lets get it on u biatch!!!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Denial, the most predictible of human reactions, esp. among the more ignorant ones that prefer the comfy slums of misconception and mental sqular and degredation.