oh.... man... ur sick!! think i may had seem u before... u wear specs, a bit on the plump side, face still got a bit of pimples rite? eyes small small one...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
any notti guy or ger try mast in sch compound b4 .....
i am not sick ,just wanna try something special....think mast in sch ard 10 time in my 2 yr here....so exiciting...i believe sure got ppl do the same as me but dun dare to admit.....![]()
i know a maldiniOriginally posted by skeujin:Username: 19Guy1LoveNotSex
E-mail: [email protected]
Job: PolyGuy
Interests: Soccer,accompany stead,Basketball
Year Of Birth: 1984
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Date Joined: 29 May 2003
any1 in NAP knows a kenneth?![]()
Think yr the only one talking here. Every1 else is crapping...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:If u guy dun wanna chat abt this topic ,pls dun crap inside here.....thank alot...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:Think yr the only one talking here. Every1 else is crapping...![]()
Are you crazy? Such a minor thing need to see doc...too much money to spend also not spend like this...Originally posted by kawa:I never do it in school. siao. I got a lot of projects to think of! see babe pass by, just glance for a while, relieve stress a bit and then back to work.
I think u may need a pyschitrist

True, I may be exaggerating, but this guy mast at school toilet after see chio bu, a bit out of the edge. Wat if he went overboard, drug a gal's drink, how?Originally posted by Dorian-X:Are you crazy? Such a minor thing need to see doc...too much money to spend also not spend like this...
At least he did not masturbate in front of the gal or tried to rape her...He is normal.Originally posted by kawa:True, I may be exaggerating, but this guy mast at school toilet after see chio bu, a bit out of the edge. Wat if he went overboard, drug a gal's drink, how?
U ever read a thread about three guys who drugged a gal's drink but one of the guy never fark that gal but only squeeze her boobs.
His friends did fark that gal!
Ok, u may say i exaggerate again, nvm, but i think those who mast a bus, car, school, a bit too much.
gasp...shock...how can....Originally posted by Dorian-X:At least he did not masturbate in front of the gal or tried to rape her...He is normal.

True, I may be exaggerating, but this guy mast at school toilet after see chio bu, a bit out of the edge. Wat if he went overboard, drug a gal's drink, how?where got sell.. i dun have any lobang....