bt i tink he will still face the same charges as his friends...Originally posted by Dorian-X:At least he did not masturbate in front of the gal or tried to rape her...He is normal.
yeah, or so you sayOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:i shoot in the toilet bowl one leh ,not on the floor boy..![]()
anyway, care to share yr experience wif us?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:i shoot in the toilet bowl one leh ,not on the floor boy..![]()
such act and thoughts are very harmful to yourself ... bro i am a man too with high sex desire but never did such things ... take care of your urge else one day you cant control and might cross over the line and get yourself in the arms of the lawOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
any notti guy or ger try mast in sch compound b4 .....
i am not sick ,just wanna try something special....think mast in sch ard 10 time in my 2 yr here....so exiciting...i believe sure got ppl do the same as me but dun dare to admit.....![]()
why not u go and buy the nokia phone wif camera then take those pretty gals in yr campus that zhao geng then mast... wont that be nice???that wat i am doing lor
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:
now u know wat i mean when i told ya to look at this thread...lolz.....Originally posted by *evanesence*:PERVERT!!
I knew tt guys are visually oriented but nv knew to such an extent!!!!!!!
/me must be careful when wear short skirts .....
Thank gdness im not in NP... but NYP isnt any better...![]()
Thank gdness im not in NP... but NYP isnt any better...y NYP not good ,then y u say u lucky not in NP ,u always dress very cheap?
Do i need to dress cheap to be unlucky if im from NP?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:y NYP not good ,then y u say u lucky not in NP ,u always dress very cheap?
eee... make toilet stinky for other ppl...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
any notti guy or ger try mast in sch compound b4 .....
i am not sick ,just wanna try something special....think mast in sch ard 10 time in my 2 yr here....so exiciting...i believe sure got ppl do the same as me but dun dare to admit.....![]()
u whoel day hide in library one isit??Originally posted by Dorian-X:There was once when I was in library and the teacher in charge for the day was the hottest in my school.I realised that she was sitting with legs apart-it seemed that she was so engrossed in doing her work that she forgot to sit properly-and the table she was at was that kind can see her legs type.Furthermore,her table was facing one of the book shelves.I got excited at the prospects of seeing her upskirt.I hid behind that particular shelf,squatted down n peeped through the gaps between the books.WOWWWW....
It was a good day's work.
ur a SOB man..Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex: