OMG!Originally posted by gasband:talking abt Japan, they dun just sell soiled panties...my fren who stays there..says got vending machine that sells packaged used sanitary pads....how sick can they be...
whoa..... evanesence tempted is it?Originally posted by *evanesence*:If you have read Her World June 2003 issue...
U might have a slight idea of what Im talking abt..
It seems like the IN thing for some girls..
to sell their used underwear with so called "special requests" at high prices online...
I saw one girl sell her thong with *special request* (meaning thong would be worn one day before posted out to buyer) & pics of her in it at $88!!
And lately, I saw something even more amusing..
A guy claiming to sell used GUY underwears , can worn by male models before sending out .
What has the world become!!
got another one, same fren tell me, although i am a bit skeptical...Originally posted by *evanesence*:OMG!
Only saw in a mag, the used panty vending machine, it has the girl's pic along with her contact no. too!!![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:whoa..... evanesence tempted is it?
actually i lived in Japan for few years when i was a kid...very long ago liao,,,,n this was like already there for more than ten years liao.... no big deal lor..... it's good money n alot of pple r doing it.....just that singapore might be more discreet......
Ok this is what I heard...Originally posted by gasband:got another one, same fren tell me, although i am a bit skeptical...
he says in a small town he went to, they actually sell Teppanyaki Sh|t !!!! They actually are able to make the shit smell good thru some condiments or whatever they use....worse still he says can special order, if you wan like strawberry flavour, they will have special people to eat strawberry the previous night and then Sh|t out.....
Sounds disgusting...dun noe he got smoke me or not...but if real i am not surprised, japan anythign also possible,...
lolz.....Originally posted by *evanesence*:tempted? No...
It's disgusting when I imagine some pervert whom I donno sniffing my undies..EeeeWwww
this sux man, cannot imgaine me eating that...maybe thats their culture...i would freak out man....guess its a repercussion of their super conservative culture....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Ok this is what I heard...
In Japan there is some restuarant where u get to eat freshly fried shit...
Some nude girl who has to follow a strict diet would shit infront of u & the shit would get fried infront of you....
And it isnt cheap to dine there... Eeeewwww![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Ok this is what I heard...
In Japan there is some restuarant where u get to eat freshly fried shit...
Some nude girl who has to follow a strict diet would shit infront of u & the shit would get fried infront of you....
And it isnt cheap to dine there... Eeeewwww![]()
japanese have a weird mind set n culture..... remember all e bondage stuff came from Japan....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:
how disgusting can it gets..
Reminds me of your X-japan pics...Originally posted by harryryan:japanese have a weird mind set n culture..... remember all e bondage stuff came from Japan....
ha...ha... u actually remembered....but they cross dressed but it's all done in the name of art...i like their music but will never imitate their style......Originally posted by *evanesence*:Reminds me of your X-japan pics...![]()
hey babe....u have ur first customer....Originally posted by i am twat:WHO SELLING? I BUY
Originally posted by MagicOne:Aiyo, so easy to make money theseday mah.
Then wait i go buy a few ladies undergarment and ask my dog to piss on it. Then go online to sell.
Heading of Ad
Solid undergarment from Bitch ( True mah, female dog)
Erm..should be MagicOne's customer...Originally posted by harryryan:hey babe....u have ur first customer....